6,490,000 VNĐ

467

4.3 dựa vào 467 đánh giá của khách hàng

268
133
38
10
18
Hiệu suất

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Lưu ý: Những nội dụng Đánh giá Sản phẩm có thể đề cập đến các thuộc tính khác nhau của sản phẩm. Một số thuộc tính, tính năng của sản phẩm, và/hoặc dịch vụ được đề cập trong phần Đánh giá Sản phẩm có thể không có ở một số Quốc gia.

Đánh giá khả quan hữu ích nhất
0

Great sound & awesome bass

WF1000XM4/BME 09 tháng tám 2021 bằng MaoRongRong (Singapore)

Bought this earbuds shortly after it was launched. Had the previous version and I know this will live up to my expectations. Well, it did! It's lighter, has IPX rating, more secured, really great sound and very bassy!

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

6

0

Phê bình hữu ích nhất
0

Disappointing product.

WF1000XM4/SME 28 tháng tám 2021 bằng Amrul (Malaysia)

Got it when it launch and nightmare start. Intermittent discount while listening to music and doing Team/zoom calls. Voice call is another substandard quality. Voice not clear or uneven between bud, hissing sound. Irritating to hear. Used less than 2 weeks n send to support center. Request to replace a brand new but deny. Made to understand it will repair instead of replace. Major mistake to purchase this.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

5

0

468 Đánh giá của Khách hàng

0

Powerful headphone

WF1000XM4/BME 23 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Jaecob (Malaysia)

Have been using for a month, this is a wonderful noise canceling headphone with long battery life, wireless charging casing, comfortable for long hour wearing

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Noise Canceling

WF1000XM4/BME 22 tháng sáu 2022 bằng AHF1 (Malaysia)

Most of time I'm wearing the noise cancelation didn't work as expected. I can even heard human talking when i'm wearing. The ambient mode fairly ok although sometimes even has set to max level still hard to figure what actually happens outside the world. The connection also tend to buggy sometimes

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Nice design

WF1000XM4/SME 21 tháng sáu 2022 bằng 4zm1n4t0r (Malaysia)

I bought dis earbud few months back…after regularly used…I generally love the design…BUT the ANC is not so good…far behind compare airpod pro…maybe on next update this issue can be addressed…I believe it just a software issue not hardware…as be for i update the firmware..ANC is quite good…but once update…the feel is totally out

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Love the realistic ambiant mode!

WF1000XM4/BME 20 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Shukrie (Singapore)

I had my WF-1000XM4 for a gift but needed to get an exchange as the Bluetooth connectivity was malfunctioning.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great features

WF1000XM4/BME 19 tháng sáu 2022 bằng PPWW12 (Malaysia)

I bought this two weeks ago and I am very satisfied on this WF-1000-XM4. The noise cancelling features is very good and the ambient sound features is valuable in this price.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

The best noise canceling tws 2ever

WF1000XM4/BME 17 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Emotional hazel (Malaysia)

I bought last month ago..the best tws i ever had..

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Better fit than the XM3

WF1000XM4/SME 16 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Dosleemy (Malaysia)

Multi pairing would have been great and also full control on the earbuds.other ANC earbuds can have full control on all their products why cant sony?

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

One of best noice cancelling earbuds

WF1000XM4/BME 15 tháng sáu 2022 bằng ChuanHong (Malaysia)

I do have WH-1000XM3 backs to 2~3 years ago.. and this earbuds doesnt lose out against with headset.. it is amazing in term of noise cancelling, it did its job.. The only thing i think it could be better in future models is add back NFC connectivity to this earbuds and it would help for faster connection if i wish to switch devices..

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great set of Wireless NC Headphones

WF1000XM4/BME 10 tháng sáu 2022 bằng CeXane (Singapore)

Loved the function that analyses the ears and which set of ear buds suits the wearer best. Do not expect noise cancelling effectiveness to be better than the over the ear type but it does it job well. It has a accompanying app that lets you adjust the bass/treble.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Great NC

WF1000XM4/BME 10 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Alky31 (Malaysia)

If only it have better IP rating and multi point connection

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Impressive ANC performance and sound quality

WF1000XM4/BME 06 tháng sáu 2022 bằng YJiunn (Malaysia)

Have been using this pair for earphone for 3 weeks, I am very satisfy with its ANC performance comparing to all others ANC true wireless earphone I owned before. Love the 360 sound when I using it on Tidal, the feeling of surrounding by the stages is awesome..

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great Noise cancellation

WF1000XM4/BME 05 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Raygun88 (Malaysia)

Overall satisfy on the sound quality and noise cancellation. But not a big improvement over WF-1000XM3 except better in playback duration.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great overall

WF1000XM4/BME 04 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Rud sutin (Malaysia)

Nothing much i can say, sound good, beautiful . Just buy it

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Having One Disappointment

WF1000XM4/SME 02 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Jh96 (Malaysia)

Everything is good, excellent, in sound quality, battery’s performance, etc. Just having one complaint is that the earbuds are too big for my ears, it hurts every time I wear it. I’ve tried different sizes (S or M), but still hurts.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Good for a device so small

WF1000XM4/BME 30 tháng năm 2022 bằng Yasser702056 (Singapore)

I have been using it for quite sometime and it feels really good

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Better than Airpod pro

WF1000XM4/SME 30 tháng năm 2022 bằng Dex168 (Malaysia)

I bought the 2nd XM4, the first one is white in colour and since my sister loves it so much. I decided to give her and get my 2nd black colour.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

1

0

Great feature

WF1000XM4/SME 28 tháng năm 2022 bằng MightyBanana (Singapore)

Its really good would recommend it to anyone whos willing to spend a bit of money to get this

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

just not loud enough

WF1000XM4/SME 27 tháng năm 2022 bằng catzombi (Singapore)

wife bought me, one year later after launch. im a marshall mode ii n motid anc person. so im accustomed to that sound very much. i love the mx3 alot but swap away for mclaren sennheiser but that was a let down. good for instrumental, not so much for rock

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

FANTASTIC SQ

WF1000XM4/BME 27 tháng năm 2022 bằng citiboi (Thái Lan)

I have been using the XM4 for about three weeks now and I find them amazing. If you choose connection as your priority, the Bluetooth connection is very stable even over a long distance. The XM4 is packed with features and the ANC is not best in earphones but still better than most. The feature I love best is the sound quality. For wireless earphones, the XM4 has excellent sound quality. All in all, I will highly recommend the WF-1000XM4 without reservation.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Great sound

WF1000XM4/BME 25 tháng năm 2022 bằng Sky Levante (Singapore)

Purchased a month ago. I love the sound however the equaliser should be more wide in addition to true bass default setup.good value.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

I need update for this devices

WF1000XM4/BME 22 tháng năm 2022 bằng Sufyan (Malaysia)

I cannot pair multiple device. The product is great. Software is good but 360 reality I cannot use because no camera. And Sony sound signatures cannot with everyone

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

1

0

Noise Cancelling

WF1000XM4/SME 18 tháng năm 2022 bằng Blackhawkak (Singapore)

Noise Cancelling is not as good as the WF-1000XM3.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Dead in less then 6 months

WF1000XM4/SME 16 tháng năm 2022 bằng Luke81 (Singapore)

Loved it for the first few months of use. Now it dies within 15 minutes of use when fully charged. I also recommended it to a few of my work colleagues using Android phones. They have problems with connectivity during work calls, but not dead batteries like mind (yet). We have gone back to using our old free Samsung buds that is still going strong after 3 years. Very disappointed as we thought Sony products would be better quality.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
17 tháng năm 2022

Hi Luke81,

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. I would suggest that you may send in to our service center at the location below for further diagnosing
Sony care 313 @ Somerset
Address: #02-28 to 37, 313 Somerset Road, Singapore 238895
Operation Hours : 11am-8pm (Mon - Sun)
This is a walk in service no appointment is required.


Sony Singapore service team

0

Sound quality great

WF1000XM4/SME 16 tháng năm 2022 bằng Adams29 (Malaysia)

Noise cancellation is great for a small pair of earbuds. Battery life been excellent. Comfort wise is okay not the most comfortable to wear in long periods. Other nice feature is the ability for you to custom your eqs.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Great sound and Great ANC earphones

WF1000XM4/BME 13 tháng năm 2022 bằng michaelleemp85 (Malaysia)

Main best thing for me is the audio quality, the active noise canceling, and even the battery life. The only I would like the earphones to be improved is in the comfort department, it may hurt your ears after wearing for sometime.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Very Nice

WF1000XM4/BME 12 tháng năm 2022 bằng KeithT9x (Malaysia)

Coming from the WF-1000XM3. Better sound, but more importantly, it's much more comfortable.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Good Sound Isolation

WF1000XM4/BME 12 tháng năm 2022 bằng ComputerTime (Singapore)

The sound is great, and the sound cancellation is superb. However, there are 2 drawbacks: 1) It did not support the multi-point connect. I will need to disconnect from PC and connect manually to my phone, and vice versa. 2) It create another sound "device" on the PC. So, I am not able to listen to my music while in a meeting. Maybe this setup wants me to focus on the meeting. LOL.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Great music listening experience

WF1000XM4/BME 11 tháng năm 2022 bằng Alwin93 (Singapore)

I bought the earpiece 1 months ago, overall music listening experience is great! The sound quality and ANC is extraordinary!

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

it is good headphones with long battery life

WF1000XM4/SME 06 tháng năm 2022 bằng Fans of music (Malaysia)

I like this as compared with airpods pro. The thing to improve is the noise canceling.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

12

0

Bad podcast and call listening

WF1000XM4/BME 05 tháng năm 2022 bằng Yoony (Thái Lan)

Music listen is good however when listen to people talking there beeping sound constantly which is annoying.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

2

0

Good audio quality & excellent noise cancellation

WF1000XM4/SME 03 tháng năm 2022 bằng Jenlite2chat (Singapore)

I enjoyed better audio quality and noise cancellation feature using Sony earbuds, compared to AirPod Pro. Will be great if Sony earbuds can be comfortable fitting and improve ease of use in its connect app

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Location Tracking Setup Problem

WF1000XM4/BME 02 tháng năm 2022 bằng D3V MWAT (Thái Lan)

Setting up the location tracking has proved impossible so far. Otherwise high performing ear buds. Especially enjoying the size reduction(-10%). On my Second Pair.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Good only, not excellent

WF1000XM4/BME 29 tháng tư 2022 bằng Kevin Lee (Malaysia)

I'm not sure weither is my Huawei P30 Pro problem or is yours Sony products app problem, some of the functions not working properly

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Excellent noise cancelling and great sound.

WF1000XM4/BME 27 tháng tư 2022 bằng Amnesty (Thái Lan)

I bought the product in March and have been using it for almost a month. One feature that stands out is the noise cancelling. When I use the earbuds outside with noise cancelling on, most of the noise is gone. I can enjoy clear music as if I were indoor. It may not be as great as SONY's bigger headphones, but it works perfectly as it's designed to do. The sound quality is also excellent. I can hear all the sound: treble, singing, bass. But if you prefer the headphones with flat sound, this may not be the ideal headphones for you.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Impressive sound!!!

WF1000XM4/SME 27 tháng tư 2022 bằng Ketkhoo (Malaysia)

I bought this earbuds a month ago, this my first time bought the noise cancelling earbuds. This is really impress me so much, the noise cancelling features is really function well, even my girl stand beside me and talking to me, the noise cancelling playing a great function. When I turn to ambient sound, it’s quickly hear my daughter sound loud and clear. When playing the Hi-res music in Apple Music, the sound quality is awesome. The earbuds comfortable wear for long hours, but one thing I’m not really satisfy is the earbuds size, a bit too big and hard to take out from the casing, feel like easy to fall down.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

1

0

Sound Quality fantastic

WF1000XM4/BME 27 tháng tư 2022 bằng H Hafiz (Malaysia)

Crystal clear sound. Superb bass. Low and high frequency note delivery in perfect.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Above average

WF1000XM4/BME 23 tháng tư 2022 bằng ESP27 (Singapore)

It has google assistance app to set what the user prefers on the features, what is great. The only improvement required is that it does not really fit my ears. Can easily drop off.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
26 tháng tư 2022

HI ESP27,

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. For a better Fit and comfortability, we would suggest that you can try to switch earbud tips size with the additional supplied tips.

Sony Singapore service team

0

Very solid earphone, enjoy every bit of it

WF1000XM4/SME 20 tháng tư 2022 bằng edwintan (Malaysia)

After spending times on checking latest ear phone, finally decide to go with this and there is no regret

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

A earbud to consider

WF1000XM4/BME 18 tháng tư 2022 bằng Awwx (Singapore)

I have been testing out this earbud Background noise is minimal when speaking to another person, so the noise cancelling function is working well, as the other party can hear me more than the background noise. Then with the ambience sound, I can listen the surrounding when I am also listening to music at the same time or hearing my friend talking, I can turn on and off the ambience noise. Sound quality is very good too. Can adjust with the Sony app. As for value, with all the features, I feel is value for money.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

sound quality is good

WF1000XM4/BME 17 tháng tư 2022 bằng will25 (Singapore)

sound quality and bass is good. Battery life can last 4 to 5 days with around 2 hours useage per days, however the volume is a let down as i need to go up to almost 70% of my device volume to get a decent volume

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Not great

WF1000XM4/BME 17 tháng tư 2022 bằng Jojoki (Singapore)

Bought two weeks ago and yesterday took it for a walkabout shopping at the mall. The NC kept switching to Ambient and beeps whenever there's a message. Not comfortable to wear too. They are too big for Asian ears. Regrets buying this. On the other hand, I love the WH-1000XM3.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
19 tháng tư 2022

Hi Jojoki

Thank you for your feedback.

First for the ambient switch i would suggest that you may adjust the adaptive noise control setting based on the link below
https://www.sony-asia.com/electronics/support/articles/00229328

Second as for the comfort Fit, I would suggest that you can change the earbud tips to a different size that fits you comfortably.

Sony Singapore service team

0

Excellent feature

WF1000XM4/BME 16 tháng tư 2022 bằng Manojchau (Singapore)

Am enjoying it since I got this. Amazing soy quality and perfect balance

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Best noise cancellation earphone

WF1000XM4/BME 14 tháng tư 2022 bằng Sc313 (Singapore)

initial I want to buy the airpod pro , but compare both earphone , I decide to buy Sony , sounds and noise cancellation are very good , but not so good integrate with iPhone, it not working when receive a call , the earphone is not automatically connect, even when I was listening the music then I am going to answer the call , I have to manually select the Sony earphone.I checked with Sony , the answer is let me ask apple …

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Really great, a bit hard to hold

WF1000XM4/SME 14 tháng tư 2022 bằng itan (Singapore)

Received as a gift from my company. These are the best in ear wireless earphones i've tried. Love the colour and the matte feel of the case and earphones. They're a bit difficult to take out of the case due to the matte texture and round shape, I've dropped them on the bus before.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

The best headphone ever!

WF1000XM4/BME 12 tháng tư 2022 bằng TF KL (Malaysia)

the best noise cancellation headphone. highly recommended

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Best Features available in the market

WF1000XM4/BME 10 tháng tư 2022 bằng Ronnie Y (Singapore)

Had this for a month and the battery life is awesome and not to mention the excellent performance of the headphones and the app that is customisable to your needs.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great sound, but stil can improve

WF1000XM4/BME 09 tháng tư 2022 bằng Henry YC (Malaysia)

The sound is great, and the call quality is also pretty good. However, no sure why the ambient sound always turn on itself at outdoor.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

The best True Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones

WF1000XM4/BME 08 tháng tư 2022 bằng Jackie2562 (Thái Lan)

I am looking for new headphone to replace the broken one. I compared many brand and finally I try WF-1000XM4 at Sony Store. I like it. the noice cancelling is very impressive me. But it take time to familiary with. So overall is good

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Marvellous

WF1000XM4/BME 08 tháng tư 2022 bằng MikeAndersha (Singapore)

I had used some other brands before. But Sony WF-1000XM4 Wireless Noise Cancelling Headphones outruns the rest. It is marvellous and worth the money spent.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Excellent noise cancelling

WF1000XM4/BME 06 tháng tư 2022 bằng stanleyhzb (Singapore)

Excellent noise cancelling but foam tips breaks easily

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

WF1000XM4/BME 06 tháng tư 2022 bằng Kai55 (Malaysia)

I bought this about a month ago and I'm really impressed with its sound and call quality. However, I'm not very comfortable with how it fits my ear despite swapping to all 3 earbud sizes. It keeps sliding out of my ears and it had fallen off a few times before.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great product with superior sound quality

WF1000XM4/BME 05 tháng tư 2022 bằng Howardchtan (Singapore)

I bought have this product for about a month now. On the front of music enjoyment and noise cancellation, this is definitely a more superior product compared to Apple airpod. It would have been perfect If only if the voice quality during phone calls can match up with the music playing quality.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality!

WF1000XM4/SME 05 tháng tư 2022 bằng ParkBxll (Thái Lan)

This is the best sound quality wireless earphone I've ever use. But it a little bit too big for my ears.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

fit on my ear

WF1000XM4/BME 04 tháng tư 2022 bằng emon1 (Malaysia)

Earbud are not fit perfectly on my ear although its sound quality is good.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great product !

WF1000XM4/SME 04 tháng tư 2022 bằng JCSM (Singapore)

Bought it to replace M3 and it didn't disappoint. In fact, it is much better in every aspect, sound, design, ease of use and so on.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Absolute perfect

WF1000XM4/SME 30 tháng ba 2022 bằng Mario7181 (Malaysia)

Great Product to purchase, I use it all the time during my day and I love it

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Not suitable for all user

WF1000XM4/BME 29 tháng ba 2022 bằng LEQIN (Malaysia)

This model have a high performance on sound quality but it is not suitable for all user. For me, I can't wearing the earbuds whole day, it will let my ear uncomfortable. For a part of user, they can wear the earbuds whole day.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

All very good

WF1000XM4/BME 24 tháng ba 2022 bằng JianXing (Singapore)

Quality item, so far item seems to be rated as the best in class.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great Features

WF1000XM4/BME 23 tháng ba 2022 bằng Wonchaajok (Malaysia)

I bought this a month ago and it has been my favourite device in listening to podcast, music on the go with seamless connection to Siri altogether. Love it!

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Product was faulty

WF1000XM4/BME 22 tháng ba 2022 bằng sadconsumer (Singapore)

Got this as a gift and upon unboxing noted that the device was faulty. Because it was a gift I missed the exchange window and the item had to be sent into the service center for repairs. Disappointed that Sony didn't extend the exchange period.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

2

0

Great Quality for the price you are paying

WF1000XM4/BME 21 tháng ba 2022 bằng Clouder60 (Malaysia)

I bought the WF-1000XM4 about a month ago, and I have been using it everday for atleast 6 hours. Everything from this earbuds is perfect to me from Music quality to Noice Cancelation and Battery Life. As for the Ambient Mode it works as advertise and honestly you cant really tell the different once its turned on unless you are only wearing 1 of the earbud but there is this small issue with the Ambient Mode where it occasionally only picks up the sound from only 1 side of the earbud especially when there is a beeping sound like the ones you hear while reverseing near you. Hope this can be fixed via software update.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

1

0

Great features and functionalities!

WF1000XM4/BME 20 tháng ba 2022 bằng fanboy123 (Singapore)

My first wireless earbuds. Very satisfied. Great features! Best used together with SONY Headphones App for all these features.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

1

0

The ear bub silicone sucks

WF1000XM4/BME 20 tháng ba 2022 bằng Rypc72 (Singapore)

Bought a month ago and this is the result of the silicone of the ear bub turn out to be this quality

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
22 tháng ba 2022

Hi Rypc72,

Thank you for your feedback.

We understand that the ear tips is worn. We recommend following the steps from the link below on some steps to care for the ear tips

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000xm4/articles/00262453


Sony Singapore service team

0

Good but room for improvement

WF1000XM4/BME 19 tháng ba 2022 bằng KW222 (Malaysia)

Been using these head phones for a fortnight....Bluetooth connection breaks off occasionally and one side sometimes go silent. However, sound quality is excellent and a great improvement from previous gen.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Absolutely painful

WF1000XM4/BME 18 tháng ba 2022 bằng Titan Lee (Singapore)

I really wanted to like this, audio quality and ANC was perfect. But the FIT was horrible, absolutely horrible, i can't put it in for 20min or more without feeling extreme pain in my ears. The device is too big, extremely uncomfortable.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
22 tháng ba 2022

HI Titan Lee,

Thank you for your feedback.

For the Fit of the device, would suggest you to change the ear tips size to a different size to fit for your comfort. You can change based on the available set supplied.

Sony Singapore service team

0

Chưa xứng đáng với giá tiền

WF1000XM4/SME 17 tháng ba 2022 bằng Mrhoang (Việt Nam)

Tôi mua tháng trước. Tai nghe chưa có cảm giác thật tai. Luôn có cảm giác dễ bị rơi ra ngoài

0

0

0

Best Earphones!

WF1000XM4/BME 17 tháng ba 2022 bằng Fatboy1203 (Singapore)

Best earphones so far! Sound quality was good. Long lasting battery life. No regrets in purchasing it.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Noise Cancellation!!!!

WF1000XM4/BME 17 tháng ba 2022 bằng Gregkoba (Singapore)

Noise Cancellation is so good that I can really enjoy the music, video, news etc. without any disturbance from outside.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great Noise Cancelling Ear plug but ……!

WF1000XM4/BME 16 tháng ba 2022 bằng Dada75 (Malaysia)

I bought this for 2 weeks and started to notice the ear plug rubber start to deteriorate and I’m concerned of rubber materials left in my ear. I have sent back the ear plug to Sony for warranty claim/ replacement. Haven’t receive any news yet from Sony.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Overrated

WF1000XM4/BME 16 tháng ba 2022 bằng Ksng (Singapore)

Not comfortable in ear if I want to achieve good noise cancelling effect. Although the earpiece material can fit my ear nicely, it just presses uncomfortably onto the ear. Not able to wear for more than 30min. Nonetheless the slim and small design is good for easy carrying around

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Amazing Sound!

WF1000XM4/BME 15 tháng ba 2022 bằng Dr Akhil59 (Singapore)

The sound quality is truly amazing. And very earphones or earbuds come close to that. Unfortunately the sound quality isn’t the same when connected to my Surface 7 Pro tablet. They fit snuggly and the noise cancellation is good. But the few falling off the ear especially when I am speaking.

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Best Fit

WF1000XM4/BME 13 tháng ba 2022 bằng Mbells (Singapore)

I am so glad that after trying many other brands, I prefer this set of Sony above the rest

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0