6,490,000 VNĐ

267

4.4 dựa vào 267 đánh giá của khách hàng

160
72
21
8
6
Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Lưu ý: Những nội dụng Đánh giá Sản phẩm có thể đề cập đến các thuộc tính khác nhau của sản phẩm. Một số thuộc tính, tính năng của sản phẩm, và/hoặc dịch vụ được đề cập trong phần Đánh giá Sản phẩm có thể không có ở một số Quốc gia.

Đánh giá khả quan hữu ích nhất
0

Great sound & awesome bass

WF1000XM4/BME 09 tháng tám 2021 bằng MaoRongRong (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this earbuds shortly after it was launched. Had the previous version and I know this will live up to my expectations. Well, it did! It's lighter, has IPX rating, more secured, really great sound and very bassy!

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Các tính năng

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

6

0

Phê bình hữu ích nhất
0

Disappointing product.

WF1000XM4/SME 28 tháng tám 2021 bằng Amrul (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Got it when it launch and nightmare start. Intermittent discount while listening to music and doing Team/zoom calls. Voice call is another substandard quality. Voice not clear or uneven between bud, hissing sound. Irritating to hear. Used less than 2 weeks n send to support center. Request to replace a brand new but deny. Made to understand it will repair instead of replace. Major mistake to purchase this.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Kém

Các tính năng

Kém

Thiết kế

Kém

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Kém

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

4

0

268 Đánh giá của Khách hàng

0

Overall is great but the Foam Tips

WF1000XM4/BME 29 tháng mười một 2021 bằng hakimox1 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this a month ago. The built, quality of the sound and the customization based to your liking makes it a must have for audio heads. The fit its snug. However the built quality of the foam tips tear ups after 1 month of use. Just wish that the memory foam tips are better built in quality.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Lovely so far.

WF1000XM4/BME 24 tháng mười một 2021 bằng AA1010 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Lovely so far after a month. Recommended for those who loves sports and listening to music as well.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

3

0

Interesting Features

WF1000XM4/BME 22 tháng mười một 2021  (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought the earbuds recently and been using each time i head out of home - to the supermarket, bus rides, physio and it's really adaptive to my movement or when i am in the train too, it will automatically track my movement and ease of use between noise cancellation or ambience surround. Also update the battery percentage!

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Sony - you won’t be sorry

WF1000XM4/BME 21 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Sightsound (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

It’s been a month since my purchase. I’ve been a BOSE user for the longest time and never wanting to try something new. But the Sony headphones changed my perspective instantly. Loved the soundstage, depth and clarity. The midrange is sweet and impressive. Loved the fact that there is customization of the equalization to suit one’s preference although I’ve found the standard equalization was perfect and I didn’t need to toggle. The intuitiveness of the headphones towards ambient and noise cancelling settings and for speech, is amazing. Overall, it is a headphone with innovative technology that suits the users of today. BOSE needs to catch up. Negative factor - the stock sponge earbuds didn’t quite work for me. Had to change to silicone ones to get a better fit and seal and for easier cleaning.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Ditched ipod pro for XM4

WF1000XM4/BME 20 tháng mười một 2021  (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Sound quality is superior to that of ipod pro. With the earphone apps, I was able to adjust the equalizer to my liking.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

WF-1000XM4 Great Sound Quality

WF1000XM4/BME 20 tháng mười một 2021 bằng oakent (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I am pleased with my purchase of WF-1000XM4 as sound quality is excellent. The size has reduced significantly as compared to earlier WF-1000XM3. I am a great fan of Sony audio products since young.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

2

0

Amazing Product

WF1000XM4/BME 20 tháng mười một 2021 bằng CijMJ (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Happy to make this purchase as I wanted a bud that has seamless connectivity between IOS and Android. Solid product and the best buds I have used so far.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Good to try

WF1000XM4/SME 19 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Dylan0911 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Pros Noise cancelation really amazing me The sponge bud is very comfort Cons The battery does not last long as my expectation. The sponge bud skin peeled easly, no idea why If one of the bud charge in case, another cannot use and bluetooth will disconnected The bass no strong enough Software function provided is not friendly use for gaming. It causing bgm and mic voice on off unsual.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Frequent sound imbalance issues

WF1000XM4/BME 19 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Teng0125 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this a month ago and since I got it, it has been experiencing sound imbalance and shifting issues. From the day I got it, the sound will occasionally "shift" towards one side with the vocals becoming stronger. It will not disappear until I put the earphones back in the case and reconnect. It is quite annoying and I had to send in the set for replacement once already. The issue seems to still be present in this replacement set but not as frequently. Hope it works.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

The best wireless headphones I've tried ever!

WF1000XM4/BME 18 tháng mười một 2021 bằng JZGY (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Pretty light and easy to wear. The app is pretty matched and works smoothly!

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

Good sound , ok noise cancelation

WF1000XM4/BME 18 tháng mười một 2021 bằng QualifyUser (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Good sound ok noise cancelation. Bose better noise cancelation but worst sound

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Compliment well my lifestyle

WF1000XM4/SME 17 tháng mười một 2021 bằng imnnas (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I have enjoyed this purchase and it is now a part and parcel of my activities!

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great but I want a little more..

WF1000XM4/BME 16 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Tiffy_ (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this a month ago and I really love the product. The ANC is great, don't get me wrong, but I was looking for something much more. I could still hear the mids and the highs quite prominently with the noise cancelling feature. Maybe a software update could fix this?(:

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF1000XM4/BME 16 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Kw131218 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Overall sound quality, functionality is good but quality of the earbuds is disappointing. It was torn by just removing them from my ear . Whom should I call upon? As I've only bought them a month ago

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Best Sounding Earpiece

WF1000XM4/BME 15 tháng mười một 2021 bằng gohhye (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I love the sound the app is great (Able to customize my own EQ) Sony is the Best!

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Good sounding but

WF1000XM4/BME 15 tháng mười một 2021 bằng KEugeneY (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Sound is warm and no doubt Sony nailed this sound aspect. For the device itself, the touch response is not responding well every time it's connected to my oppo phone. First tap will nit respond but after 2nd tap then it will respond. Every 1st connection of the day it's the same issue. Hope this can fix in app update. Also I feel pain to my ear if used too long.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Superb sound quality & excellent noise cancelling

WF1000XM4/BME 14 tháng mười một 2021 bằng LinKaltsit (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Just like the title, the WF1000XM4 just did its job as intended, sound quality is as expected from Sony, crystal clear to the ears, and a out-of-the-world noise suppression. Though the only drawback I'm currently facing is the durability of eartips, not the best, the coating of medium eartips has already wear off, making to switch to large one, this could be improved.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Mic needs improvement

WF1000XM4/BME 13 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Bob6777 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

The sound is fantastic. Noise canceling is superb. I like the wind noise canceling feature for sports. However the mic needs improvement. It is beyond usable. It picks up background noise and amplified it. Receiving end hear either overly amplified surroundings noise or buzzing sound. I have to send in my unit in for checking after 3 weeks as I couldn’t believe Sony product can be that bad.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

3

0

0

Great

WF1000XM4/BME 13 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Mic0520 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

The right side battery drain fast then the left side

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Best headphones.

WF1000XM4/BME 13 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Caseyng (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Did close to 200km run with this new pair of headphones and i would say its the best headphones I ever owned to date. The quality of sounds maintains even with moisture and it is very secured, never do I need to adjust it during my runs.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Great pair of premium wireless ear buds from Sony

WF1000XM4/BME 13 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Leroy 711 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

These sound great. Are much more portable than the previous generation and is a step forward for anyone looking for a new pair of premium wireless ear buds at this price point. Just don't expect them to sound amazing out of the box. Use Sony's proprietary heafphone app and set it up to suit for preferred sound. Keep the DSEE Extreme and Noise Cancelling ON always. Don't sacrifice sound quality over battery life. You're not buying these for a greener future. Enjoy them as they should be. Just a few not so great opinions: Firstly, be careful when taking them out of the casing. If not held firmly and carefully, there's a chance you'll drop them as they're kinda light and slippery. The new casing is light and very small. Great portability but sacrificed the premium feel of its predecessor. I'd recommend to change the ear tips to a pair of quality silicon tips like the ones from SpinFit which I use. They just fit into the ear much more easily and with good sound insulation as well. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these to anyone.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Wf-1000XM4 xịn nhất 2021 của Sony

WF1000XM4/BME 11 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Thanhvien8x (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Là tai nghe mới , xịn nhất 2021 của Sony nên đc tích hợp nhiều công nghệ. Chống ồn rất tốt, đeo chắc chắn và thoải mái với nút tai loại mới. Các âm tiết nghe khá ổn với nhiều loại âm nhạc, có thể điều chỉnh equal cho từng loại nhạc..

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

One of the best sound for earphones

WF1000XM4/BME 11 tháng mười một 2021 bằng DezyK (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I like everything about the earphones Sound indoor 9.5/10 Sound outdoor 8/10 Foam buds - 5/10 disintegrate quickly even without contact with water. Design 10/10 Ease of use , pairing and adjustments 10/10

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great features and great noise cancelling

WF1000XM4/BME 10 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Alexistair Tan (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this a month ago and this is by far the best wireless noise cancelling headphone. The music coming out from the headphone is great and great feature to help the user to switch from ambient sound to noise cancelling . The ear bud fit comfortably and I wear it for 6 hours per day to work or exercise. However, depend on the usage, the battery life is around 18 hours. In a nutshells, the headphones are great.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Great

WF1000XM4/BME 09 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Alex Kee (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this a month ago, very nice to use, sound quality very good also, ambian sound also good.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great features

WF1000XM4/BME 09 tháng mười một 2021 bằng vp27 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I love the sound quality and how it feels like I have a surround sound system in my ears.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Ok

WF1000XM4/BME 09 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Ngọc kute (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Mọi thứ đều ok, thiết kế gọn gàng, âm thanh sang xịn

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

Great noise cancellation

WF1000XM4/BME 08 tháng mười một 2021 bằng ATCW (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Very good ear buds. Clear sound and nice bass. Highly recommended

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling

WF1000XM4/BME 06 tháng mười một 2021  (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

i bought from carousell that is second hand , glad that is awsome earpiece

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Tính năng nghe gọi , nghe nhạc

WF1000XM4/BME 06 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Kendy (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

khi tôi kết nối với điện thoại, dù đã bật chế độ Noise Canceling, nhưng vẫn nghe tiếng ù của gió, nghe nhạc tiếng rất nhỏ, nhưng khi có notification or cuộc gọi đến thì tiếng rất lớn, gây rất khó chịu.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

0

0

Trả lời từ Công ty Sony Electronics Việt Nam
08 tháng mười một 2021

Xin chào Quý Khách,

Cảm ơn Quý Khách đã tin tưởng và sử dụng sản phẩm Sony.Để giảm độ ồn của tiếng gió, Quý khách có thể tải phần mềm Sony Headphones Connect về điện thoại và điều chỉnh tính năng theo thông tin bên dưới:

https://www.sony.com.vn/electronics/support/wireless-headphones-bluetooth-headphones/wf-1000xm4/articles/00229342

Xin chân thành cảm ơn.

0

WF-1000XM4

WF1000XM4/BME 06 tháng mười một 2021 bằng snizam01 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Great sound with equally great noise cancellation.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Review

WF1000XM4/SME 06 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Raymond Koo (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Good acoustic and seamless connection. Easy to use.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great fit and features!

WF1000XM4/BME 05 tháng mười một 2021 bằng mappy78 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

The fitting is secure and comfortable. Sound quality and AI is also enhanced.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Âm thanh tốt

WF1000XM4/BME 04 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Iroman95 (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Sài ok...có một số rất it clip nhạc hơi rè ...noi chung bass hay

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

0

0

0

Great value excellent sound

WF1000XM4/SME 04 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Kelvinator (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this to replace my WF-1000XM3. Fit better, looks better, sounds better.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Solid sound solid fit

WF1000XM4/SME 04 tháng mười một 2021 bằng tjnuo (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought these as an upgrade to my current Airpods Pro earbuds when I switched back to Android. The Sonys are slightly heavier but fit snugly and they don't feel like they're going to fall out. Sound quality is also a lot fuller while remaining balanced, so my music enjoyment has gone up a couple of notches. Form factor of the case is also as compact as the Airpods Pro. Haven't used these in conference calls so can't speak to the quality of the mic. No issues at all with battery life so far, but I haven't travelled long distance with them yet.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Tai nghe chống ồn tốt

WF1000XM4/BME 04 tháng mười một 2021 bằng KevinLong (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Tôi mới mua nghe chưa được nhiều, khả năng chống ồn tốt, tuy nhiên cần cải thiện đối với phần bầu vẫn còn dày và ống tai nên kéo dài thêm một chút khoảng 2mm kèm theo bổ sung thêm 3 bộ nút tai các kích cỡ khác nữa thì đầy đủ hơn.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Trung bình

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

0

0

Trả lời từ Công ty Sony Electronics Việt Nam
08 tháng mười một 2021

Xin chào Quý Khách,

Cảm ơn Quý Khách đã tin tưởng và sử dụng sản phẩm Sony. Sony xin ghi nhận ý kiến và sẽ chuyển đến các bộ phận liên quan

Xin chân thành cảm ơn.

0

Worth the $$

WF1000XM4/BME 03 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Kenkiong (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

This is one of the great ANC earphones i used. I dont the the ear pressure when putting on and taking off. Size wise do take not it may not fit all ears.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

1

0

Thiết Kế & Chất Lượng Âm Thanh Ổn

WF1000XM4/BME 01 tháng mười một 2021 bằng minkao (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Sau hơn 3 tuần sử dụng phải công nhận năm nay Sony đã làm tốt hơn về mặt tiện dụng khi đeo & chất lượng âm thanh nâng cấp tốt hơn phiên bản tiền nhiệm. Tuy nhiên đôi lúc kết nối tự động giữa 2 tai nghe có chút vấn đề cần phải thao tác thủ công để kết nối lại. Cần cải thiện thêm về mặt phần mềm khá nhiều

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

0

0

Trả lời từ Công ty Sony Electronics Việt Nam
17 tháng mười một 2021

Xin chào Quý Khách,

Cảm ơn Quý Khách đã tin tưởng và sử dụng sản phẩm Sony. Để có thể hỗ trợ tốt hơn về vấn đề này, Quý Khách vui lòng liên hệ Sony theo đường link bên dưới:

https://web.sony-asia.com/vn/contact-us/

Xin chân thành cảm ơn.

0

Work more with/on Apple's product

WF1000XM4/SME 01 tháng mười một 2021 bằng 06Sam (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

The quality of the music can't be picky, but it is indeed a bit inferior when linking to Apple products. Please update the headset software to achieve a better link to Apple products. thanks.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Great ear buddy.

WF1000XM4/BME 31 tháng mười 2021 bằng Jawdan (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Just brought the product last 3 week, use it for long 3 week. I can say the battery life superb. Long lasting. Fast connection bluetooth, location detection. Have and excellent multiple crowd / area test. Im from Sandakan, Sabah. Ambient sound and noise cancellation were great. Test it during "me time " at the beach, really erase up the wave sound. The ambient sound were great also. I need no worries for the surrounding noise. Then , i use it during my team gathering trip at kundasang , Sabah. A high land area. The altitude give no problem with the sound. Its really a great buds for my ear. water resistant? ive need no worries for it. Then , i attend my online seminar on crowd market. It just superb. The speech, pronounciation, the delivery vocal were perfect. Loud and clear and at the same time not jeopardizing my need to alert to surrounding. There is a lot of thing i need to explore with the app. I hope the multiple device option can be explain more as well as one bud on use function. it just a great ear buds .

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Absoulutely best earbud!

WF1000XM4/BME 30 tháng mười 2021 bằng Keint (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

After trying for about 2 weeks, i can guarantee it sound great as advertised and recommandation. Whenever just wear on it, XM4 can just bring you to another space to listen music world.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Superb sound quality

WF1000XM4/BME 30 tháng mười 2021 bằng JChuah (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Had it early October, was amazed immediately by it sound quality. Only down side is the sudden of loss of sound when switching adaptive sound control.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Powerful headphone but I have connecting issue

WF1000XM4/BME 29 tháng mười 2021 bằng Esther Sim (Singapore)

Have some connecting issue with my Sony NW-ZX300 Walkman. Had try to restarting/resetting/when down to Sony store to seek advice/ updating new software and even online research. I still face connecting issues. Connecting issue as in the headphone will have some cracking sounds/ disconnecting sound (more like connection problem). When I bring my Walkman to my shoulder level, there won’t be any connecting issues. Would like to seek some help to solve this problem. Hope to hear from you soon.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

2

0

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore Service Team
02 tháng mười một 2021

Dear Esther Sim,

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us @
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/

Sony Singapore Service Team

0

The only reason...

WF1000XM4/BME 28 tháng mười 2021 bằng Jason0214 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

The only reason they are not a 5 star is because of the foam tips. They stink. Once I got a set of spinfits, everything got much better. Noise canceling is better. The fit is better. My ears do not get as tired. The sound is all around better. Ditch the foam tips and get the spirits.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Xuất sắc

WF1000XM4/SME 26 tháng mười 2021 bằng Ngọc kute (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Mọi thứ đều tuyệt vời, e này rất ok so với e cũ wf-1000xm3 nha mn. Hài lòng từ chất âm tới thiết kế khít khịt với tai của mình nè. Rất ưng nên đã mua thêm 2 con lận cho người thân ❤️❤️

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

Great Features

WF1000XM4/SME 26 tháng mười 2021 bằng Chinoz (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

With it....Welcome back to The beauty of the music world and....become intoxicated

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Chức Năng OK. Ngoại quan

WF1000XM4/BME 26 tháng mười 2021 bằng vukhiemjf9 (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

- Núm tai hơi ko hợp vs mjh, đeo tạm đc. - Chất âm quá tuyệt. - Bỏ tai trái ra ko tự kết nối.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

0

0

Trả lời từ Công ty Sony Electronics Việt Nam
27 tháng mười 2021

Xin chào Quý Khách,

Cảm ơn Quý Khách đã tin tưởng và sử dụng sản phẩm Sony.. Để có thể hỗ trợ tốt hơn về vấn đề này, Quý Khách vui lòng liên hệ Sony theo đường link bên dưới:

https://web.sony-asia.com/vn/contact-us/

Xin chân thành cảm ơn.

0

WF1000XM4 tuyệt vời

WF1000XM4/SME 26 tháng mười 2021 bằng Phượng Sony (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Tôi rất hân hạnh được sở hữu wf1000xm4. Tuyệt vời khi thưởng thức âm nhạc từ WF-1000XM4

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

Superb Noise Cancelling Feature

WF1000XM4/BME 25 tháng mười 2021 bằng Ah Tay (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought it exactly 1 month ago. I wear it during my daily commute for work and almost everyday late for work because of not aware on the reporting station name by the mrt.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Chất âm tuyệt vời

WF1000XM4/BME 25 tháng mười 2021 bằng Sipergod (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Thiết kế nhỏ gọn, âm thanh tuyệt hảo, chống ồn tốt nhưng đeo lâu khá đau tai

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

Much improved but issues out of the box

WF1000XM4/BME 25 tháng mười 2021 bằng Zack9254 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this a month ago. They are a fantastic pair great for listening to music and noise cancellation was amazing. Battery lasted all day with not a lot of time in the case charging. Wish they could pair with multiple devices at the same time but could be worked around. However, the pair that I had had issues with the left side after a week of use where there's a persistent wind noise when noise cancelling is on. Currently sent for repairs and can't wait to have them back.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Just average

WF1000XM4/BME 25 tháng mười 2021 bằng Johanes68 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

bought it less than a month and not really enjoy it

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Trung bình

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Excellent sound quality!!

WF1000XM4/BME 25 tháng mười 2021 bằng chloeym (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought via Harvey Norman before official launch, was surveying about ANC. I know Bose is good in ANC but this model is their main competitor now. Superb sound quality!

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great song system but fitting is not comfortable

WF1000XM4/BME 24 tháng mười 2021 bằng ShenZT (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this less than 3 weeks, everytimes when I wear it, I feel hot inside my ears and I can't wear it for very long.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Khá

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

3

1

0

Great sound and App, poor Bluetooth connectivity

WF1000XM4/BME 23 tháng mười 2021 bằng Eddy F (Thái Lan) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

SOUND +’s -Spacious sound stage -Pleasant airy feel that is not fatiguing to the ear -Prominent tight bass (much more so than the Huawei and the principle reason why I switched) -Natural sounding highs -LDAC hi res audio for those phones/apps that support it, comes at a cost of connectivity and battery life -DSEE for increasing the quality of low bit rate sound sources -’s -Mid's and high's are not so present, perhaps a bit too recessed for some but this can be slightly resolved (albeit with a bit of resonance) in the app’s EQ. However, I wouldn’t trade the spaciousness for a compressed mid/high that most casual listeners look for. -Bass isn’t as deep on the Sony’s 6mm driver compared to some of the bigger 11mm driver units in the Huawei or the Master and Dynamic MDW08 for ie. Again I wouldn’t trade Sony’s tighter bass for the other units muddier deeper bass. FIT +’s -Foam tip buds add a significant amount of noise reduction on their own -3 sizes of tips to choose from -The unit doesn’t have a distended piece as the Freebuds or AirPods do for their mics and thus looks tidier and less obtrusive. -’s -They fit snugly so they are not as comfortable for long sessions as the uber comfy Freebuds pro but I am wiling to sacrifice it to get the better seal -Even though they have a smoother more durable silicon like finish compared to standard foam tips, they still wear more than the silicon equivalents. I have some silicon tips that I am using from my Empire Ear Legend X's ( which are absolutely unearthly amazing btw) that work a charm on the Sony’s albeit with slightly less isolation. ANC +’s -GREAT noise cancelling with a feature that nobody is talking about that is great for Bikers and Runners: Wind Reduction that really works, I would buy these JUST for this feature!! -Ambient mode is very good, makes your voice sound a bit distorted however but makes others voices sound natural and perfectly clear -’s -The auto ambient mode is a nice touch but is not practical, takes too long to engage and disengage and as I apparently talk to myself a lot, I get unwanted interruptions in my music always on the wrong times when I say too myself “wow what a baseline” haha It can be turned off so I would rather have it than not. -App allows for various level controls off the NC, all easy to edit for the most part ( See the “App” section below for one MAJOR disadvantage) APP +’s -GREAT overall app, the best I have ever seen with any earbud I have owned/tried -The EQ is very functional with 2 custom slots available in addition to the many pre-sets and works better than post market EQ's as it doesn’t add too much unwanted resonance -Can turn the earbuds off, not sure if it still drains the battery while not being in the case even while off, a super annoying feature of seemingly all BT earbuds. -Custom software ear analyzation -Seal checking to ensure the ear bud has an optimal seal -Able to customize the functions of the earbuds choosing from volume control, google assistant, ANC, playback controllable assignable to the bud of your choice -’s -Could be my older V30 phone, but it crashes regularly but only when I switch out of it and return to the app, never while in the app, manageable as it loads in 5 seconds and doesn’t affect the ongoing sound. -Cannot connect to the buds direct from the app if the buds are not connected already to the device, something the Huawei can do flawlessly CALL QUALITY +’s Incoming quality is enhanced due to the exception ANC -’s Once again the outgoing quality from the mic is not great, maybe slightly better than the prior iteration of these buds; buy them for the sound not for talking. BATTERY LIFE -Very good, best in class with a solid 4-5 hours using ANC, 9-10 hours without. CASE +’s -A little bit thick but smaller than Sony's previous model WF-1000xm3’s and very light -Case holds 2-3 recharges of the buds. -’s -A little bit slower recharging than some of the competition I have tried but no issue really. OPERATION +’s -Easy 1 touch operation with assignable functions to the left and right bud -Option to stop playing when the bud is removed -IPX4 water/sweat resistance -'s -Major flaw: only 1 operation can be assigned on the app to each earbud. Noise Cancelling, Volume, Google Assistant or playback functions, Pick 2 : / The Huawei managed 2 functions per side which I miss this massively allowing all the above functions available simultaneously. -Almost equally as troubling is that function button is on the outside of the earbud instead of on the side of the bud like the Huawei's which result in more than I would desire mis-presses as you fix your hair, have a wet piece of your rain jacket/ hat touch it, turn on your side while lying down etc. BLUETOOTH CONNECTIVITY -Not good, results in more signal cuts than any other earbud I have tried. The Huawei Freebuds pro were FAR better at avoiding drop outs and ease of connection. In fact at times I cannot connect at all which can only be resolved by putting the buds back in their case. However as there is up to 10 hours of battery life, I often go out without the case in which case you are out of luck if the buds get temperamental. CONCLUSION Great sound with rugged battery life and awesome noise and wind cancelling all wrapped around a slick comprehensive app well worth the 279 USD. I only hope Sony can fix the connectivity issues in coming firm/software updates.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Khá

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

5

0

0

Excellent and ergonomic headphones

WF1000XM4/BME 23 tháng mười 2021 bằng g2ng2n (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Been using it for a month and absolutely loving it so far. Paired brilliantly with android phone (set Bluetooth connectivity to emphasise on sound quality and activate the LDAC codec) for truly exceptional sound quality. The noise isolation is really awesome and really helps in delivering an enjoyable listening experience. Hope they can improve on the casing (sturdiness) and continue to fine tune this awesome product!

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Works very well with iPhone!

WF1000XM4/BME 23 tháng mười 2021 bằng Bobby223 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I have no issues connecting iphone, it will connect immediately once start using it. Great audio quality, just the call quality not that good

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Great earbuds

WF1000XM4/BME 21 tháng mười 2021 bằng Arrowbuzzer6475 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought 2 months ago and I have enjoyed the experience using this earbuds.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Horrible product

WF1000XM4/BME 20 tháng mười 2021 bằng lukeddet (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

From first day use, the right earbud had problems connecting to Bluetooth and will keep repeating "Battery Fully Charge" and more often than not the lady's voice will drag like a computer that is jammed. The sound goes Battery... Battery fullyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy... Then pauses then repeats again. No Bluetooth connection whatsoever. Bear in mind I have not dropped not expose these buds to the rain, this is fresh from the box and I am very very disappointed! Horrible!

Chất lượng âm thanh

Kém

Thiết kế

Kém

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Kém

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

2

0

Âm thanh tuyệt vời

WF1000XM4/BME 20 tháng mười 2021 bằng truongly (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Khi bật chế độ noise cancelling. Cảm giác rất tuyệt và không bị làm phiền với những tiếng ồn xung quanh nơi làm việc. Chống nước nên được cải thiện

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

0

0

0

A definite upgrade from the previous generation

WF1000XM4/BME 20 tháng mười 2021 bằng Tuesdaybest (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

These buds are definitely more refined and polish compared to the XM3s. The case has a lovely matte texture and the buds click into place easily for charging. The battery has improved significantly. The sound stage is clear and bright. Worth the price.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Great sound

WF1000XM4/SME 18 tháng mười 2021 bằng CH Chua (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Good sound quality and nice fit that it is not uncomfortable. Really love the noise cancelling.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

All the goods in a smaller package

WF1000XM4/BME 17 tháng mười 2021 bằng Strauss100s (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I have been using Sony WF 1000 since the first generation,this is my 3 rd pairs.Always like it’s sound and this 3rd gen have maintained and improved sound slightly but make it much smaller in size .great job .

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Tính năng quá tốt

WF1000XM4/BME 16 tháng mười 2021  (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Tôi đã mua được 2 tuần, âm thanh quá tuyệt, nhất là EQ chỉnh treble, bass theo ý muốn và theo loại nhạc. Núm tai nghe các size hơi lớn so với các hãng khác, sử dụng lâu bị đau tai.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

Great noise cancellation and sound.

WF1000XM4/BME 15 tháng mười 2021 bằng SW123 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I definitely am glad to have bought this noise cancelling earphones. :)

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Overall very good

WF1000XM4/SME 15 tháng mười 2021 bằng Paul Yong (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Battery life is excellent. Audio Sound quality is excellent. Compared to XM3, this is worth buying as the upgrade is noticeable.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Awesome powerful earbuds!

WF1000XM4/BME 14 tháng mười 2021 bằng Dennerle (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Sony WF-1000XM4 really has a awesome bass and treble. Very perfect sound quality with LDAC! Better than airpods anytime!

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Best ANC

WF1000XM4/BME 14 tháng mười 2021 bằng Sunsheng (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Best anc of its class, only problem is the ear tips could comes with more options, only 3(S/M/L) doesn't fit me well, in the end need to purchase 3rd parties ear tips.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Noise cancelling is one of the best!

WF1000XM4/BME 14 tháng mười 2021 bằng Garbage21 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

The noise cancellation effect was indeed one of the best in the market. The battery life was very good. Problem is the Bluetooth get disconnected sometimes. When I ride the public transport, it not unusual to get disconnected 2 times during the two hours ride. I find the headphones slightly big too.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Ổn trong tầm giá

WF1000XM4/SME 13 tháng mười 2021 bằng Laccovietnam (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Dùng được so với tầm giá, phần kết nối chưa được dễ dàng

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

0

0

0

Sounds good but bluetooth still unstable

WF1000XM4/BME 12 tháng mười 2021 bằng Malkinsy (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Sounds better than previous version, but bluetooth still unstable.

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0