158

4.6 dựa vào 158 đánh giá của khách hàng

108
43
4
1
2
Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Lưu ý: Những nội dụng Đánh giá Sản phẩm có thể đề cập đến các thuộc tính khác nhau của sản phẩm. Một số thuộc tính, tính năng của sản phẩm, và/hoặc dịch vụ được đề cập trong phần Đánh giá Sản phẩm có thể không có ở một số Quốc gia.

Đánh giá khả quan hữu ích nhất
0

BEST PICTURE QUALITY - REALLY SATISFYING

164 cm (65") 08 tháng bảy 2021 bằng proSENSEI (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I already use it about a month. This is my first 4k HDR..I have sony bravia Full HD before this and really shocked with the how good the display of this TV. The features also very good. I like Apple tv with iMax Enchance display and Apple air-play built in this tv. Netflix is also calibrated and I can enjoy the Dolby Atmos quality which is the new experience for me. Overall its the best and affordable tv so far. Highly recommended.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Các tính năng

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

4

0

Phê bình hữu ích nhất
0

Performs as expected

139 cm (55") 19 tháng tư 2022 bằng HengYP (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I am satisfied with the performance of this tv. Great quality.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

158 Đánh giá của Khách hàng

Model

0

So far so good

139 cm (55") 19 tháng năm 2022 bằng Thanaseelan (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

It has been 3 weeks since I bought this TV, so far with the features that I have tested it is good.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Bravia 90J

139 cm (55") 17 tháng năm 2022 bằng Fattypori (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Excellent startup time. Fast remote control response.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Trung bình

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Great TV for the price!

164 cm (65") 16 tháng năm 2022 bằng mosesleejk (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought it 3 weeks ago with Raya Sale! Really a huge upgrade to me from a 46" Sony Bravia LCD TV from 12 years ago! BTW, that 12 years old Sony still working perfectly fine! Let's hope this X90J will last long as well! The local dimming is great on X90J and the black level is deep compared to my previous TV. The 4K HDR video really shines on this TV with the brightness it can go. One down side of this X90J will be the viewing angle. Blooming is obvious if you watch it from the side (like more than 45deg from the perpendicular angle). When you seat right in front of the TV, the blooming is at minimum level or even non-existence. Speaker is clear for vocal but lack of bass. But what can we ask for with such a thin display! Time to save up for soundbar system!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Tivi tốt trong tầm giá

55” (139 cm) 11 tháng năm 2022 bằng Nghĩa1911 (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Nhân dịp lễ, tặng cho bản thân TV này để trong phòng ngủ để phục vụ việc giải trí, hiện tại hoàn toàn hài lòng.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

good android tv

164 cm (65") 10 tháng năm 2022 bằng Wan faisal (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

i bought this model from toshiba model to sony due the quality of the display

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Good picture quality, software still needs improve

139 cm (55") 10 tháng năm 2022 bằng Khiho (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Wifi intermittently gets disconnected, google software not that intuitive to navigate. Led light in front of screen gets turned on for no reason. Overall image quality is pretty good.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
10 tháng năm 2022

Hi Khiko,

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us at the link below
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/


Sony Singapore service team

0

Great picture

164 cm (65") 07 tháng năm 2022 bằng ZubinD (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I'm quite happy with the purchase. The picture quality is just great. It is the largest TV I have ever used. Besides the picture quality, I was super impressed with the audio when I saw the demo in the store. But after installing it at home, I'm just the slightest bit disappointed with the audio. It is just about ok, but not as great as I thought it would be.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great for movies and games!

164 cm (65") 25 tháng tư 2022 bằng AshYS (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Several weeks into owning this TV and I am blown away by the visual quality and image processing. It was a long agonising process to decide which model we could afford and there are no regrets yet! Dolby Vision content is bright and punchy, and Google TV is really a good platform to pair with this set. As of April 2022 the VRR update has arrived and that allows super silky gameplay on consoles. Netflix has never looked better. Very happy.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Hình ảnh tốt

55” (139 cm) 21 tháng tư 2022 bằng Đức Trí (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Hài lòng, bốn góc màn hình bị tối mong Sony cần khắc phục trong những sản phẩm kế tiếp

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

Nice

139 cm (55") 20 tháng tư 2022 bằng Asher79 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Great picture quality for price offered. Will recommend

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Performs as expected

139 cm (55") 19 tháng tư 2022 bằng HengYP (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I am satisfied with the performance of this tv. Great quality.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Trải nghiệm nhanh TV SONY 6590J

65” (164 cm) 19 tháng tư 2022 bằng QuangLCI (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

tôi mua nó được ít ngày, cảm giác bóc hộp rất sony, màn hình, mọi thứ dường như lớn hơn tôi nghĩ, chân đế đẹp, ko cần dùng tua vít để lắp chân đế, màn hình khá đẹp, sắc nét, Hệ điều hành android TV nhanh, dễ sử dụng, âm thanh nghe toa, rõ,

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

Need help to optimize performance

139 cm (55") 18 tháng tư 2022 bằng Subwoofer fan (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I am happy with the products but I need assistance how to set the TV and Subwoofer to optimize performance. Also how to choose the various Android apps that can help too.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Just a TV, Not Smart at all.

139 cm (55") 10 tháng tư 2022 bằng DrG3 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this TV a month ago and already the Airplay and Cast functions are not working as seamless as described. Airplay is next to impossible and Cast is sketchy. Quite disappointing.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Good picture and good sound

139 cm (55") 08 tháng tư 2022 bằng Beer142 (Thái Lan) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

This TV has good picture and sound. It has Google Assistant integrated which is convenient. It also compatible nicely with the Playstation 5.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great value for money

139 cm (55") 08 tháng tư 2022 bằng TVkaki (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Solid Dolby sound quality, precise 4K picture quality, and easy to navigate features. Makes TV home viewing a truly enjoyable entertainment experience

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Awesome TV

139 cm (55") 07 tháng tư 2022 bằng edwintan (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

bought this over a month now and enjoy every single moment i turn on the TV. everything is perfect for me!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Tính năng tuyệt vời

65” (164 cm) 06 tháng tư 2022 bằng Bibo0513 (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Tôi đã mua ti vi 3 tuần trước , rất hài lòng với chất lượng của tivi

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

Love it the color is so clear

164 cm (65") 04 tháng tư 2022 bằng Gavin Tan (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I am i have Philip TV and LG TV at my mother house but i brought this sony tv for my own house it's really on another level. For the price we play is for the content we get. Buy and you will see the actors and actoress make up so clearly

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Khá

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Almost Perfect VA FA LCD

139 cm (55") 02 tháng tư 2022 bằng stonline (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

No backlight bleeding!!! Just some DSE on the four corners but managable with the 20pts adv cali. VRR delivered as promised. Would be perfect if AP get Bravia Core trial inclusion as in AME and EU for this model too....

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 02 tháng tư 2022 bằng Green sushi (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought it three weeks ago fall in love with it. Excellent image and good sound system.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great compliment for PS5!

164 cm (65") 30 tháng ba 2022 bằng azrnltp (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought it bundle with PS5 console. So happy that it supports 120HZ out of the box! Display is very nice, hard to tell the difference with OLED if not compared side by side. Highly recommend this model for those who wanted to pair with PS5!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Looks good

139 cm (55") 27 tháng ba 2022 bằng a Sony product user (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Just purchased this TV to replace my faulty X9000e. Overall the quality of picture is good and sound is better than the previous one. Hopefully the TV quality is better than the x9000e as the old one was called for services 3 times within 3 years, the main board replaced twice and screen were replaced at last as well. Unfortunately, it was faulty again in the 4th year. As the x9000e costed almost 4k and x90j costs 2k+, if new x90j can use for 3 years without issue it will be good enough.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great picture quality

164 cm (65") 22 tháng ba 2022 bằng Elfato (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Colour is vibrant and pictures are sharp.However, TV doesn't recognise input signas from my DVD player. Didn't experience this problem with other TV.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Superb picture quality

189 cm (75”) 17 tháng ba 2022 bằng Mikadosg (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Smooth creamy picture quality.exp 120hz gaming.sony always bring out the best.thumbs up

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great Pictures. Great features

139 cm (55") 16 tháng ba 2022 bằng Ram1012 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Been a fan of Sony TV since my younger days. Nothing beats them in terms of quality, sound, picture. My former 32 Bravia still deliver good quality picture. Been with me for almost 10yrs. This new upgraded one that I got is even better!!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

KD-55X90J

139 cm (55") 12 tháng ba 2022 bằng Jackmarobam (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought for a month ago just set up. Picture colour is really fantastic and Sound Quality is Dynamics come with the output eARC so that i can go with my soundbar.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Excellent !

139 cm (55") 12 tháng ba 2022 bằng Cho555 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Was deciding on other choices and other models. So glad I decided to get this TV. Absolutely love it !

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Good picture quality

139 cm (55") 11 tháng ba 2022 bằng Zel3875 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Almost one month use this tv. Picture in Hdr mode is excellent

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Nice TV

139 cm (55") 09 tháng ba 2022 bằng iris_s (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

The family love this new TV so much, it’s like mini theater at home, be it play games or watching movies, the quality is very good.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great TV!

164 cm (65") 07 tháng ba 2022 bằng badip19 (Singapore)

Decided to buy it after planning to purchase Playstation 5. The picture is great and the high refresh rate is working great in games. Love the Google TV OS as well.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great & fast processor, luminance in HDR

139 cm (55") 05 tháng ba 2022 bằng Jacky Teh927 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this almost a month back, was thinking to get LG Oled TV or this but finally chose this as LG Oled brightness is not as high so hdr might not be that good & it's not Google tv. Switching apps like YouTube or Netflix is a a breeze thanks to the fast processor. Just minor observation is sometimes can see some white light in dark scene maybe that's what they call blooming? But not very obvious. Quite satisfied with this Google TV as it can integrate seamlessly to my ps4 pro & smart home switches, even in TV standby (screen off), u can Ok Google anytime to wake it up. It has some features like about to turn picture/screen off while listening to music, ambient mode (like screen saver mode) etc

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sản phẩm tốt, chất lượng!

65” (164 cm) 04 tháng ba 2022 bằng TDLBK (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

TV sony XR90J rất tốt, hình ảnh sắc nét và trung thực, âm thanh rõ ràng nghe rất hay. Viền màn hình bằng viền nhựa chưa được sang trọng lắm như mẫu 9000H, viền nhôm sẽ đẹp hơn nhiều, điều khiển rảnh tay hoạt động chưa ổn định lắm, điều khiển tivi chưa thông minh và tiện ích lắm. Nên có cuốn hướng dẫn sử dụng các tính năng của TV thì tốt hơn! Cám ơn, một sản phẩm tốt!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

0

0

0

Great features and contrast. lovely size

189 cm (75”) 01 tháng ba 2022 bằng pds24 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

i bought this tv almost 1 month ago. Its been performing wonderfully. After tweaking the settings here and there you can truly get a brilliant image. However the TV does have glitches and bugs with its wifi system. I need to turn it off and unplug it for the wifi to come back up once in a while. Additionally, the local dimming on a large screen is not that impressive. It can get very disturbing at times and in many movies I prefer it to just be turned off. Recommend for smaller sizes as for those models its a tv with a good value for money.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Enjoyed the fantastic display

189 cm (75”) 24 tháng hai 2022 bằng DanoRos (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this in late December and have enjoyed watching due to the large display frame and sharp picture resolution.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

My first ever big smart TV

164 cm (65") 17 tháng hai 2022 bằng CCP22 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Like the TV size for my small living room. Comes with pre installed Netflix and Youtube basics. Just not so great with the virtual keyboard but at least great with the voice search feature.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great features.

139 cm (55") 16 tháng hai 2022 bằng Fatalman9 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

The overall experience is good and user friendly. However, when I watch movie from the browser using website. The full screen doesn’t fill the screen which could be improved. And also the Netflix calibrated mode on the NETFLIX app. With that being on There is a intermittent flickering which occurs when the subtitles appears in the screen. I was advised by Sony to change some setting which did fix the issues. However, by changing the settings it doesn’t enable me to experience the Netflix calibrated mode which defeats the purpose of that mode. That could be improved too. I was kindly unhappy when the technician whom came down to my house to check tv said that was the limitation of the LED array screen as compared to OLED. I think these two expect of the tv could be improved.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great TV for the price

164 cm (65") 10 tháng hai 2022 bằng ikramkhasim (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Although there are some blooming and dark pictures on Dolby Vision, tweaking the picture settings help tremendously. Doesn't sound very good without a soundbar. The sound levels also differs between apps, but maybe it's because I'm using a Samsung soundbar. I'm quite happy with the purchase!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Khá

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

great!

164 cm (65") 08 tháng hai 2022 bằng T LY (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Nice TV. Love it. Sound is good and screen is bright n clear.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Trung bình

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Perfect & smooth interface

139 cm (55") 05 tháng hai 2022 bằng akhmal90 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Up to date with the latest Android feature, absolutely easy for me to use using all the TV app & movie

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great features for exploring the internet and apps

139 cm (55") 03 tháng hai 2022 bằng Bykp (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

My family was happy I bought this TV for the house.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Good Buy!

164 cm (65") 02 tháng hai 2022 bằng LeeSY (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

It's a Sony! Colours and quality live up to the Sony name. We bought 2 at the same time one month ago - 65inch for the living room, 43inch for the room. Have trusted the Sony name and we're pleased with the purchase.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Ken chia

139 cm (55") 31 tháng một 2022 bằng Ken chia (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

So far every one at home is happy on the product, the pic is quit shape

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great Features

139 cm (55") 29 tháng một 2022 bằng Far11 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this as a gift to my daughter’s new BTO flat.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sound not so good

139 cm (55") 29 tháng một 2022 bằng Lwtwhf (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Compared with my previous LG OLED tv, the sound is not that good.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Trung bình

Chất lượng âm thanh

Kém

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Clarity of the tv.

139 cm (55") 27 tháng một 2022 bằng Mike Ponytail (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

No need to wear spectacles with big screen tv like these.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great spec with Google TV builtin

139 cm (55") 25 tháng một 2022 bằng Findster2021 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Its very covenient to switch to Google TV and home TV providers

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Khá

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

WiFi connection problem

189 cm (75”) 22 tháng một 2022 bằng zphangz (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought around MAY 2021 and collect on OCT 2021 for my new home, sad to say the built in WiFi always has connection problem and need to restart the TV

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

Trả lời từ CIC
25 tháng một 2022

Hi zphangz,

Greetings from Sony Malaysia.

We are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would suggest you to contact our customer interaction team that may able to assist you further on this issue.

Contact number: 1300 88 1233

Operating Hours:
9:00AM to 6:00PM
(Monday - Friday, except Public Holidays)

Email:http:https://web.sony-asia.com/my/contact-us/

Thank you

0

Sony x Google TV rocks!

164 cm (65") 17 tháng một 2022 bằng The Moscow Mule (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Easy to set up, customise and use. No regrets so far.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

New Technology

164 cm (65") 16 tháng một 2022 bằng Mikuku (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this abt a month ago. So far so good but bad things is, HDMI (e-ARC) is not compatible with my sound bar.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Xử lý hình ảnh thông minh

55” (139 cm) 16 tháng một 2022  (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Tôi mua tháng trước, sử dụng thấy rất tốt, âm thanh hay, hình ảnh đẹp. Trợ lý Google phản hồi nhanh. Rất ưng ý.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

Great TV at reasonable price

164 cm (65") 14 tháng một 2022 bằng Lordwood (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this x90j after reading a few reviews and tested at store. For sure it is not meant to be in OLED territory, but for the price, it's worth every penny. Out of the box, the colour is spot on. No need for calibration. Sound is good. Being a smart TV, I could stream and then some. Used it to play my blurays too. Back with Sony reputation, you can't go wrong with this model.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

One of the best TV.

139 cm (55") 13 tháng một 2022 bằng Dev26v8 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought X90J on Christmas 2021, to be honest this is my best TV I ever had. The picture quality and sound quality is awesome. The only cons about this is the price itself bit pricey but I’m totally enjoying watching series/movies every single day.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Superb Picture Quality

139 cm (55") 12 tháng một 2022 bằng shah194 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

SONY BRAVIA TV X90J is top-notch in displaying picture with natural palette of colours and bright contrast.But it will be excellent if true-black can be improved further.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Kết nối điện thoại

55” (139 cm) 10 tháng một 2022 bằng Tom2011 (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Kết nối với điện thoại samsung note 20 untra không được

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

0

0

Trả lời từ Công ty Sony Electronics Việt Nam
11 tháng một 2022

Chào bạn Tom2011,

Cảm ơn bạn đã tin tưởng và sử dụng sản phẩm Sony. Hiện dòng TV android chỉ hỗ trợ kết nối với loa và tai nghe Sony , không hỗ trợ kết nối với điện thoại thông qua bluetooth, bạn có thể tham khảo thông tin phía dưới:

https://www.sony.com.vn/electronics/support/articles/00159290.

Xin chân thành cảm ơn bạn

0

Quick response and sharp picture.

139 cm (55") 09 tháng một 2022 bằng Patipongpatt (Thái Lan) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

It's the quickest response that i used to use but sometimes wifi build in do not work. I have to restart the system again.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great Sony TV 65/90 that i always wanted

164 cm (65") 08 tháng một 2022 bằng Best 111 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought it last month as Everyday day enjoy with my kids now :... clear pixels and easy control to YouTube and many apps

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sony X90j

139 cm (55") 06 tháng một 2022 bằng LSAnn (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

This cost more than other brand but overall, it is a good product and it can connect to my headset

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great Google TV

164 cm (65") 03 tháng một 2022 bằng TanCK (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

family really enjoyed this google tv. Its picture color brings the screen to life and no complaints with its dts audio and support Dolby Atmos. The tv remote button comes with youtube, netflix, disney channels that is handy as we access the buttons the most! The only gripe is that sony warranty period can be longer as it's for 2 years only.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

great features

164 cm (65") 02 tháng một 2022 bằng Shenye (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this 2 weeks before, very good experience with PS5

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great new XR chip features

164 cm (65") 01 tháng một 2022 bằng chungf1 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Great new XR chip features 4K Dolby Vision and HDR10, nice color, upscale from tv broadcast and about right brightness and contrast. Thumb up to Gain City for smooth deal and quick delivery service.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

good value

164 cm (65") 31 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Jitti (Thái Lan) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Good quality Easy to use Good value Good picture Easy to calibrate

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sony X90J tv

139 cm (55") 31 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Brazil 07 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Nice picture quality and sound of tv great for bedroom usage worth the price paid.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 30 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng nasriq (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I am very satisfied with the purchase of a Sony TV.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Trung bình

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great picture quality

164 cm (65") 26 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Faew6678 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this two weeks ago. It has been very good experience watching for this model.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Happy with the Purchase

164 cm (65") 26 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng LesterTL (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this unit during the 11.11 sale after abt a mth of researching and glad we made the decision... we could had gone for cheaper alternatives (abt 1/3 the price), but the reviews we researched online line point us towards the Sony Bravia 2021 series for its "Out of the Box" picture quality across the range of TVs... our family were happy with the accurate colour presentation and the local dimming functions (cannot be compared with QLED or mini LED due to costs and budget) which made watching 4K movies much more immersive!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great Picture and Video Quality

164 cm (65") 25 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng BonbonMY (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Excellent and clear HDR video viewing experience in dark scenes.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Product Is a Advertiese

139 cm (55") 25 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Converted (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Images are sharp and clear. Colours are vibrant. Sound is good. Smart TV interface is intuitive and easy to use. Brilliant!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Video quality and Features- Excellent

164 cm (65") 24 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng KrisSL (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Picture quality under normal TV is good and excellent with movies. Colour resolution is natural and sharpness is excellent, comfortable for viewing long periods. The added Google TV gives convenient connections to internet contents and easy to use. Overall, this tv meets most if not all of my expectations. Definitely a buy!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Outstanding performance

55” (139 cm) 23 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Home46 (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I purchased a 55' X90J last month via Tiki Trading. Overall, the performance of TV is out of my expectation. User experience is friendly which is Google TV OS, first setting and detailed setting. Beside that, it's a mistake if I don't comment video & audio quality is excellent. When I watch film on Netflix, the experience is top with Dolby Vision + Atmos activated. MyTV app used most is also satisfied enough for my family need. Finally, the standing of TV is what I don't appreciate due to the design although it's well qualified.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Trung bình

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

0

0

0

Great TV

189 cm (75”) 23 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Bert222 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Very Happy with Sony. Good product. Good resolution. Great features.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sản phẩm tốt

65” (164 cm) 23 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Troung (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Đã mua 3 tháng, hình ảnh và âm thanh nói chung là tốt

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

0

0