78

4.4 dựa vào 78 đánh giá của khách hàng

52
19
2
0
5
Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Lưu ý: Những nội dụng Đánh giá Sản phẩm có thể đề cập đến các thuộc tính khác nhau của sản phẩm. Một số thuộc tính, tính năng của sản phẩm, và/hoặc dịch vụ được đề cập trong phần Đánh giá Sản phẩm có thể không có ở một số Quốc gia.

79 Đánh giá của Khách hàng

Model

0

best tv for me!!

139 cm (55") 05 tháng hai 2023 bằng Amanfira (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought it because want pair with my ps5. Its very bright. I like this tv. Motion its very nice n great. Also design is slim. Hope will service long lasting.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

REMOTE CONTROL KIT HAVE TO IMPROVE.

164 cm (65") 30 tháng một 2023 bằng LS TOH (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

OVERALL PRODUCTS ARE GOOD. EXCEPT REMOTE CONTROL KIT HAVE TO IMPROVE.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

SONY 65X85K

164 cm (65") 30 tháng một 2023 bằng SYED89 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this early month of january and i must say what a spetacular tv. The best tv i ever purchased. Still have my LG tv but nothing compare with new sony x85k. As a ps6 user i am really satisfied with a variety features provide. Thank you

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Great Picture and excellence sound quality

164 cm (65") 29 tháng một 2023 bằng KennChow (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Im very glad to purchase this Sony Tv..the picture and sound quality is excellence

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

GREAT

164 cm (65") 28 tháng một 2023 bằng FUN23 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

THIS IS MY SECOND TV PRUCHASE, LIKE THE PICTURE VIEW SO MUCH

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Easy setup. Works as advertised

164 cm (65") 28 tháng một 2023 bằng Lawman66 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Instructions not necessary as setup is intuitive. Well designed and easy to use

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Stunning Display

215 cm (85'') 26 tháng một 2023 bằng VJ KUMAR (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought the TV 3 weeks ago. Really impressed with the picture quality. Quite a big leap from Samsung TU8500. I enjoy rewatching all my favorite movies in 85 inch 4K screen.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Intermittent blank screen

126 cm (50") 25 tháng một 2023 bằng Audrey lim 81265337 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Hi , I bought the tv in end December and since mid January, we kept having intermittent blank screen despite changing the digital setup box.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Kém

Chất lượng âm thanh

Khá

Thiết kế

Khá

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Khá

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
26 tháng một 2023

HI Audrey lim,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us @ the link below for further support
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/

Sony Singapore service team

0

Amazing Smart TV

164 cm (65") 25 tháng một 2023 bằng RichmondS (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Amazing color reproduction, great for gaming due to high refresh rate. I/O can be hard to reach when wall mounted. Great UI and easy to navigate, Google Home integration is a plus. Vivid colors and decent sound output. Works flawless with BT/WiFI devices. Remote could be a bit more bigger but not an issue. Highly recommended for its price and size.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Nice sound and clear picture

164 cm (65") 25 tháng một 2023 bằng Patricia Lee K S (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought a month ago and it is awesome picture quality was fantastic

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Best investment I ever made for a TV

126 cm (50") 24 tháng một 2023 bằng gingerbabe24 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this TV for my family in December 2022, and they love it so much! It is beyond my imagination how good the audio and visual quality is. The interface is easy to navigate and set up. As far as TV brands in general, Sony has always been my first choice.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Hopefully u jot scam the promotion that as promise

164 cm (65") 24 tháng một 2023 bằng Se0ng (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Not bad, color is top notch, sound is good, best for play station

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Google TV chạy rất mượt , kết nối đầy đủ!

65” (164 cm) 24 tháng một 2023 bằng Hieudt (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Tôi mua nó 1 tháng trước .. mọi thứ ổn , giá cả hợp lý, dễ dùng, kết nối đầy đủ,thoại rảnh tay hoạt động không nhạy lắm,âm thanh tv hơi chán, hình ảnh thì ok

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

Very good and satisfied ☺️

164 cm (65") 23 tháng một 2023 bằng Morrissey002 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this tv, soundbar and PS5 because with sony i trust..forever just sony ☺️

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Unbeatable natural colors

215 cm (85'') 21 tháng một 2023 bằng Celeztifier (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

The colors are unadulterated and completely natural. Pleasing to the eye.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

GOOD FOR SONY

164 cm (65") 20 tháng một 2023  (Malaysia)

I like the Sony product!! The TV setting is very simple use!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great for gaming!

164 cm (65") 20 tháng một 2023 bằng Amryudo (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

The features is excellent for movie (Netflix, Disney+) and my PS5! VRR, Dolby Vision, Dolby Atmos, 120Hz FPS, even Apple Airplay also doing great!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Excellent product

164 cm (65") 19 tháng một 2023 bằng PrisonerBob (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Product was good. It was my first purchase of a Smart tv and I am not disappointed at all.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

My Dream TV (Sony - X85K | 4K Ultra HD Smart TV

139 cm (55") 19 tháng một 2023 bằng Ahmedsal (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

This is my dream TV that I could only afford now. Sony - X85K exceeded my expectation of a stunning, well designed and superior quality that can only come from years of Sony R&D Labs. The sound quality is superb even with low volume and the video quality is beyond spectacular. I am going to enjoy this TV for a long time.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Reasonable Price

164 cm (65") 17 tháng một 2023 bằng Edward Sony (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Mounting art perfect view, great to part of my home.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Trung bình

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Good TV

164 cm (65") 17 tháng một 2023 bằng SimonPeh (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

The overall feature is easy to use. Deliver man provide good service.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sony X85X 65 inch TV

164 cm (65") 16 tháng một 2023  (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Sony has been my choice from my first TV...This brand has never let me down...it has a fantastic improvement on the X85X...love the colors, sharp image and sound system more now...the smart features never lags within apps to apps changes..this model is a worth buy, value for money..

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Good tv to buy

164 cm (65") 15 tháng một 2023 bằng Nmmnd7219 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Picture wise is good.Could improve more on the sound.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Khá

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

gambar cun

164 cm (65") 15 tháng một 2023 bằng john pumpkin (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

gambar cantik mudah cara pengoperasian kemas bunyi padu design menarik

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

great features

164 cm (65") 15 tháng một 2023 bằng Sky habitat XIAOMA (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought half a month and so far so good. It is great view and resolution also great

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

very nice picture and color

164 cm (65") 15 tháng một 2023 bằng wmie74 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Very satisfied with the picture quality but sadly sound not so good when compared with my old samsung lcd tv

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Love the features!

164 cm (65") 14 tháng một 2023 bằng Hizam (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this a month ago, and I am truly satisfied

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sản phẩm tốt nhưng vẫn cần cải tiến

65” (164 cm) 13 tháng một 2023 bằng sinneo (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

1. Hình ảnh sắc nét, trung thực, điểm trừ lớn nhất đến từ công nghệ đèn nền direct led đó là 4 góc hơi tối, xem phim tỉ lệ >16:9 thì sẽ không thấy, không khó tính quá có thể bỏ qua 2. Loa hơi nhỏ, bass kém, xem tv thì ok nhưng nghe nhạc, xem phim chắc phải mua thêm dàn âm thanh mới đủ lực. 3. Gọi OK Google rảnh tay tiện dụng 4. Điều khiển quá nhiều nút không cần thiết, nếu làm nhiều nút thì đầy đủ cả phím số luôn đi, còn không thì nút tối giản và có thêm chuột bay thì tốt hơn. 5. Độ bền thì phải đợi thời gian trả lời nếu vừa hết 2 năm tv lại hỏng màn thì đây sẽ là sản phẩm cuối cùng tôi mua của sony, trước đó tôi cũng đã mua 1 tv 55in KD8500D gần 2 năm thì hỏng màn và làm bảo hành đổi sang KD8500F cũng may đến giờ vẫn chưa hỏng. Đồ điện tử thì hên xui, chúc các bạn mua được sản phẩm tốt và chất lượng từ Sony.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

Good

215 cm (85'') 12 tháng một 2023  (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Good image quality

164 cm (65") 09 tháng một 2023 bằng Tangkp (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I have been a loyal fan of Sony since the 80s. All my TV are from Sony.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sony X85K Smart TV

164 cm (65") 08 tháng một 2023 bằng YKM81 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought it a month ago. Good quality and high definition.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sony product, succeeded my expectation..

164 cm (65") 07 tháng một 2023 bằng Victor Lo (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I am always a Sony guy, and Sony always create high quality product....!!!!!!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 04 tháng một 2023 bằng LeeJY (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this few weeks ago the picture quality is superb Sound quality is OK but enough for average user.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Big, means everything.

215 cm (85'') 04 tháng một 2023 bằng Kaigee (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Never regret to get the great quality image and convenience user-interface. The main satisfaction is... Big, means everything.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Fabulous picture quality

215 cm (85'') 04 tháng một 2023 bằng happysonny (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought the X95 85” a month ago and been very pleased with it since

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Khá

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great features and value for money

164 cm (65") 04 tháng một 2023 bằng GC80 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this a month ago and am very happy with the purchase. The display, sound quality and user experience is great. Easy to juggle between the various apps and the TV channels.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Awesome TV with so many features

164 cm (65") 03 tháng một 2023 bằng Nicholas Tan (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this Sony Bravia Google TV mid of Dec 22. I have been doing research for quite sometime before I decided to go for this KD-65X85K. I have this combo with Sony soundbar and sub woofer ( HT-G700 ) and both working great so far.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great movie screening experience

164 cm (65") 02 tháng một 2023 bằng MatLen (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Almost coming to a month... I am pleased with my Sony TV experience.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

No touch and go claim

164 cm (65") 01 tháng một 2023 bằng Jy77 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this tv because of TNG claim but all is lie never received any emails about it after i registered

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Kém

Chất lượng âm thanh

Kém

Thiết kế

Kém

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Kém

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Astonishing and ample of side view

215 cm (85'') 01 tháng một 2023  (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this last month and it arrived so soon overall we’re just good

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Very great features with this Sony Google TV!

164 cm (65") 29 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng Farisi (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

i bought this a month ago and am so happy that i did a true decision with Sony product!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Great size at a great price.

164 cm (65") 29 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng Shkua8 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

While I'm happy to have gotten a good deal at Harvey Norman but was quite disappointed when a different outlet had a better discount. The product looked more vibrant and sharp at the retail shop. Perhaps its a setting issue which Sony could help by sending someone over to have a look. Another problem is the YouTube channel which seems to have a lapse in the sound every 15 mins. Also, I have yet to receive my Touch and Go $300 rebate which Sony is supposed to give to me. It will be great to hear from Sony after my review.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Very disappointed with the product

164 cm (65") 29 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng gbyeo (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I brought this new TV and after 8 days it give me many problems

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Kém

Chất lượng âm thanh

Khá

Thiết kế

Kém

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Kém

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
05 tháng một 2023

hi gbyeo,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us @ the link below for further support
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/

Sony Singapore service team

0

Up to date design and features

164 cm (65") 28 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng Michael 1515 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought almost 2 months and I love it as the screen is big and can view Netflix, Youtube etc

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great TV, Amazing for Movie & Console

164 cm (65") 27 tháng mười hai 2022  (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Amazing picture, great Apps. LOVE IT.. use for PS5 & Movie, love the picture Quality..

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

excellence product

164 cm (65") 26 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng alex chua (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

installation guy dunno how to connect tv to my hifi system on autio out via hifi. pull an existing hdmi cable n broke it.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Superb picture n sound

164 cm (65") 26 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng Aiman95 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this a month and still amaze with picture quality and sound, it is like am watching in cinema.. so satisfy to have this tv

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Bravia delivers its best all time

164 cm (65") 25 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng Raxit (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

When it's come to TV still no competition to Sony.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

NO KEYBOARD

189 cm (75”) 15 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng Crystal1408 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

It will be good if the TV Control is come with a keyboard function. My husband and are facing difficulty without a keyboard.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Khá

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Nice color & clear image

164 cm (65") 13 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng Heavyrain (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bgt for my mum new house & the TV was very big. Nice picture & color.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great TV as what I expected of SONY!

164 cm (65") 13 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng JoeYoung (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought the TV about a month ago. It is great product and fulfilling my expectations of SONY!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great features, fast connections

164 cm (65") 11 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng Aven81 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

This is good and easy and fast to connections to my Bluetooth headphones and network connection

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Amazing Sony TV

164 cm (65") 06 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng gary73 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Easy connection to your PS with amazing graphics and value of money

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality on 55" X85K Sony TV

139 cm (55") 06 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng SBTL (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this Sony X85K 55" 3 weeks ago. The picture quality is great and with excellent clarity. Sound quality is good. Setup is fast and easy connection to home WiFi. Remote control switch has good grip and speech recognition is good.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

great features 120hz perfect for PS4 and PS5

164 cm (65") 04 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng Daniel Kraft (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

seaming less colour and detail. Bought it during 11 11 sales and its worth every penny.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great!!!

164 cm (65") 04 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng Noor San (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I am always a Sony fan as everything cam be easily intelligently connected between my PlayStation, sound bar etc..hope fully Sony will consider make a comeback for phone products.. phone user nowadays don't want an original camera, they want something like what Samsung being doing, a little bit edited photo to make it looks awesome..

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sony X85K 75inch Perfect picture quality

189 cm (75”) 04 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng StevenDMK (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this a month ago and never once fail to amaze me on its picture quality, function, and many option and setting to play around. Seamless to setup with other device.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great

164 cm (65") 03 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng SaidYg1 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Good tv for movie and sport. Recommended for those looking for new uhd tv

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Chất lượng hình ảnh và âm thanh rất tốt

65” (164 cm) 03 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng Tuan57 (Việt Nam) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Sau khoảng một tháng sử dụng, tivi android này đủ các tính năng tôi mong muốn, hình ảnh mượt mà và âm thanh rất hay. Tầm giá chấp nhận được. Tóm lại rất hài lòng

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

0

0

0

Built for gaming!

164 cm (65") 02 tháng mười hai 2022 bằng shermanyappie (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Sony tv for its reliability. Bought it to be paired for ps5 gaming experince. So far the picture quality has been fantastic.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Too smart

139 cm (55") 30 tháng mười một 2022 bằng Yang76 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

TV lost channels every now and then. Have to keep doing set up to search the channels.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Khá

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Superb Android TV

164 cm (65") 30 tháng mười một 2022 bằng qaqalala (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Android feature Google TV is seamless experience. The quality of the video is superb and great. User interface is intuitive and the remote is easy to navigate.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

My Review for X85K

139 cm (55") 28 tháng mười một 2022 bằng Nizam MR (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this a month ago and satisfied but need to improve on OS experience because sometime it's stuck or lagged.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Wonderful products!

139 cm (55") 24 tháng mười một 2022 bằng Bob suhairi (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this about a month ago and I feel very happy as now the whole family enjoying the beautiful picture and creating tv time for enjoyable moment.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great product for the price overall

189 cm (75”) 22 tháng mười một 2022 bằng ConsentAquatic (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Great product overall but unsatisfied with the android software installed, stalls from time to time when you need to scroll to settings which is annoying.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 16 tháng mười một 2022 bằng Arkadiusz Bialak (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Great TV with sharp picture, strong contrast and vibrant colours.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

cannot connect to wifi

164 cm (65") 08 tháng mười một 2022 bằng rubyy (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

have been trying to connect to wifi but cannot detect. only cannot connect using land cable

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
08 tháng mười một 2022

Hi rubyy,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us @ the link below for further support
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/

Sony Singapore service team

0

A TV or computer? One stop machine

164 cm (65") 06 tháng mười một 2022 bằng Lch1 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Finally Sony and Apple solved the Apple Tv bug after complaints

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

great tv at affortable price

164 cm (65") 27 tháng mười 2022 bằng ryo saeba (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

bought this sometime ago , great features at a affortsble price , with all the features i needed for ps5 .

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Beautiful cinematic experience!

164 cm (65") 22 tháng mười 2022 bằng CrescendoRhasphody (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

We have got this a little less than a month ago. I have to say that my family and I are very happy with the experience thus far - The colours are beautiful, cinema-like and it is not overly bright or dark. I only hope that the AirPlay could be improved as I keep having problem connecting my iPhone with this Smart TV.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great TV with good colours

164 cm (65") 02 tháng mười 2022 bằng Kennee26 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought the TV 1 month ago. Display resolution is really good. The audio quality is superb despite not using a soundbar.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Superb performance. Mother of all tv

164 cm (65") 29 tháng chín 2022 bằng Valuer (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this about 2 weeks ago. Now i am 24hrs in front of it.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0