131

4.5 dựa vào 131 đánh giá của khách hàng

91
23
10
2
5
Hiệu suất

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Lưu ý: Những nội dụng Đánh giá Sản phẩm có thể đề cập đến các thuộc tính khác nhau của sản phẩm. Một số thuộc tính, tính năng của sản phẩm, và/hoặc dịch vụ được đề cập trong phần Đánh giá Sản phẩm có thể không có ở một số Quốc gia.

Đánh giá khả quan hữu ích nhất
0

outstanding OLED TV display

164 cm (65") 30 tháng sáu 2021  (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

This Sony BRAVIA XR Series A80J has an outstanding OLED display that is HDR10, HLG, and Dolby Vision compatibility which offers a wide color gamut. This is my 4th OLED screen and it is the biggest among my devices. For details review you can easily search them in the web but right now, I just want to share my personal option after owning it for 2 weeks. The OLED display delivers intense contrast with pure blacks and natural colors at its best, no question about it, but the screen brightness can better even though the spec says it is higher than its predecessor. Not sure about the all new Cognitive Processor XR but it seems to be on par with other brand’s processor. The TV comes with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1-enabled 4K / 120 Hz ports which is great but only 2 out of 4 HDMI ports are capable of delivering it and one of it is the ARC/eARC which to me is a huge let down. It comes with total 3 USB ports and even a button to switch on/off the mic for google search. With Acoustic Surface Audio+, the screen is the speaker and it is outstanding. I can’t imagine how it sounds from the TV panel that produce sound from the entire screen until I personally experience it. I must say it has more realistic sound and exceptionally clear dialog than my old TV and I don’t really miss my sound bar. The remote has an average placing of buttons and shortcuts but how I wish it is back-lit just like the Sony higher model. I tried to wall-mount the TV and due to the placement of the “VESA” port, it will be higher and that leave a big space between the TV and the console table. It can be bad or good, depending on how big your sound bar is. Overall it is a good Sony OLED TV and I have no regrets getting it. Due to this COVID-19 and WFH status, I found myself consuming more contents from A80J than my old TV and so do my family members for many years to come. Cheers

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Các tính năng

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

9

0

Phê bình hữu ích nhất
0

Sound quality is superb

139 cm (55") 15 tháng bảy 2021 bằng AmyAhmz (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Got the device around 30th June. Sound quality wise, you do not need to buy a sound system anymore. Picture quality is crisp. The only issue is that when you set up Google TV feature, Netflix always crashes, so like whenever we watch Netflix, it will crash and bring us back to the homepage. Tried clearing data and cache from Chromecast built-in system app and Netflix app, but the issue still persist. Hope, I can be assisted.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Các tính năng

Khá

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

2

1

133 Đánh giá của Khách hàng

Model

0

Not so fantastic

139 cm (55") 30 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Sony59 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this tv about a month ago and quite disappointed with the color settings

Hiệu suất

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

139 cm (55") 23 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Cultusmike (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Upgrade from Sony 4k XF8500 to Sony oled XR a80j the difference is great.great for Netflix and Ps5 gaming really happy for the purchase.if the A90J a little bit affordable might consider it

Hiệu suất

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

No regrets!

139 cm (55") 19 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Danial OMK (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I've been eyeing an OLED since forever, so glad to finally have them in my room now. The image quality is amazing, the speakers are surprisingly really good. Ana amazing tv for movie watching and gaming with my PS5. Love my A80J, no regrets at all!

Hiệu suất

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sony AJ80

139 cm (55") 12 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Spodermints (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this tv for about a month and it didn’t disappoint me. Watching shows on this tv is superb. The sound makes it even better. Google apps makes this tv even better as i am able to download most of the apps which i needed. Only thing for me is i have to set the tv settings for a vivid appearance to enjoy the movies when watching it during the day. Overall is excellent! Hope it last more than 5 years!

Hiệu suất

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Impressive performance TV

139 cm (55") 11 tháng sáu 2022 bằng franky1185 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I selected the A80J for the superior sound compared to other make. I wanted TV which do not need a sound bar to give me a quality sound. Forking out the extra couple of hundreds is well worth.

Hiệu suất

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Not as good as Samsung Qled

139 cm (55") 10 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Unimpressedtoo (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Had a Bravia before the last Samsung Qled whose LED gave way at year 3 and year 4, so decided not to replace with Samsung and bought this Bravia. In terms of colour and resolution, sorry to say it’s not as good as Samsung

Hiệu suất

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Khá

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Khá

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great TV!

164 cm (65") 09 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Tihien27 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Best ever tv that I have, excellent picture and sound quality with its slim bezel less design.

Hiệu suất

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Great features and nice vrr support

139 cm (55") 04 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Ahg77 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought for one month plus and loving it. Great hdr And vrr

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Trung bình

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Khá

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Good TV at a good price

139 cm (55") 04 tháng sáu 2022 bằng Jagiz (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought few weeks ago, at BEST Denki atrium sale. Managed to get the display set at good price. Though last years model, the OLED display is good enough for general dark room viewing. Since I have sound bar , the new A80K coming with better acoustic speakers and brighter display was not needed for me in my bedroom. Overall pretty happy. Added a webcam to do occasional video chat

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Beautiful picture quality

164 cm (65") 28 tháng năm 2022 bằng Pat0002 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Happy with the purchase of my new 65 A80J TV. Did not have any issues.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sony - A80J | BRAVIA XR

164 cm (65") 21 tháng năm 2022 bằng Wolfie13 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

So far ok.. abit slow to load up the screen due to android platform. volume requires higher than my other TV - LG TV. Pictures great as OLED.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sony OLED

139 cm (55") 04 tháng năm 2022 bằng janjan1977 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought it a month ago, the images are sharp and clear. Well worth the money spent.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Kém

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Wifi keep disconnect

139 cm (55") 03 tháng năm 2022 bằng Hayashi77 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this TV last month and I had very bad experience on this TV because the Wifi keep disconnected after the TV is in standby for 6-8 hours. Need to restart the TV to reconnect the wifi. Exchanged new TV but the new TV still having the same issue.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
10 tháng năm 2022

Hi Hayashi77,

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us at the link below
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/


Sony Singapore service team

0

youtube and netflix buttons

139 cm (55") 20 tháng tư 2022 bằng Alex 23651 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

The buttons allow direct link to my favorite programs.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Sony TV Bravia A80J

139 cm (55") 19 tháng tư 2022 bằng WF123 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this TV about 1 month ago from HN. It is slow to turn on when you press the power button. And sometimes it freezes with a blank screen and no button works. When it turns on, it always go to the Amazon TV menu instead of the normal TV channels. My previous TV of a Korean brand was so much better. Disappointing.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Khá

Chất lượng âm thanh

Khá

Thiết kế

Khá

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Kém

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
26 tháng tư 2022

HI WF123,

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us at the link below
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/


Sony Singapore service team

0

Average just like any google TV

164 cm (65") 17 tháng tư 2022 bằng Unhappy dude (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this Tv two weeks ago can do much only download apps that is shown and no more. checked system found that it is using android 4.6. Tried to checked on youtube for some technical data such as how to download apps I like, or using google assistance more effectively; I have found no data because no many people buy this TV. It might be a better product if you could have some techical usage of the product at your website.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
19 tháng tư 2022

Hi Unhappy dude,

Thank you for your feedback.

You may refer to the link below to check on the current android version.
https://www.sony-asia.com/electronics/support/articles/00115311

Alternatively, you may contact us at the link below further support.
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/


Sony Singapore service team

0

Great Features

139 cm (55") 12 tháng tư 2022 bằng Vijend123 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

So far very satisfied with the TV. The design is good with fantastic picture and sound quality.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

A80J 77”

195 cm (77") 11 tháng tư 2022 bằng Rafhan (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Best TV, best Apps and good sound quality. Apps working faster and user friendly

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Excellent picture resolution and color

164 cm (65") 03 tháng tư 2022 bằng Damienic (Singapore)

Bought the 65 inch A80J during the Sony Courts year end promotion in Nov 2021. It was for my new home which I only moved in last week. Absolutely loved the sleek look of TV and the awesome picture resolution and color. Glad I decided to go with this which is one of Sony’s latest models I believed

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sony tv

164 cm (65") 03 tháng tư 2022 bằng Raymond__ (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Tv is good except digital antenna is not provided…….

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Great graphic

164 cm (65") 02 tháng tư 2022 bằng Bruce Lee 91 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I had bought this a month ago, this tv features and graphic is really impressed me, and I very satisfied on the TV performance.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great TV… Maybe

164 cm (65") 01 tháng tư 2022 bằng bwkhoo (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this TV one month ago during Lazada 3.3 sales. Picture and sound are good. Then a few days later, from a far away corner, noticed a few lines which looks like depression on the TV screen when it is off and dark. Checked with customer service and they claimed it is normally and part of the manufacturing process. Normally I cannot accept this considering a high end TV like this. Sorry Sony, I am not too happy about this.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Awesome TV

164 cm (65") 30 tháng ba 2022 bằng Mus1951 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this TV about 3 weeks ago and have enjoyed watching TV ever since

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great “auto on” option for key features.

164 cm (65") 25 tháng ba 2022 bằng Suffren29 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this TV three weeks ago, and it performs much better than the 55” Panasonic Viera TV that I replaced.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Bravia XR Processor

164 cm (65") 20 tháng ba 2022 bằng Mikal Z (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

What can I say about SONY! It's a wonderful experience having XR65A80J in my home. It's a all rounder TV n I really impressed with the new xr processor. It's ability to upscale the low content blu ray movies n upgrade SDR movies to whole ne level. I'm very satisfied wif my purchased n hope Sony will maintain its quality to years Satisfaction guaranteed when u buy a Sony products Keep up the gud work Sony

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great sound and great pictures

164 cm (65") 15 tháng ba 2022 bằng BMWdriving (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I am happy with the TV and my family have been enjoying it very much

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Watch Movies Through Internet Browser

139 cm (55") 04 tháng ba 2022 bằng Lestari (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

It does not work at all as I need to keep refreshing after few minutes. And there is this downloading icon keeps circling in the middle. I can’t believe it happens to a SONY.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Kém

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
08 tháng ba 2022

hi Lestari,

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us at the link below
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/


Sony Singapore service team

0

So far so good

164 cm (65") 20 tháng hai 2022 bằng rockieshocks (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this a month ago from Gain City. Fuss free installation, and everything works great so far

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

A great OLED worth every penny

164 cm (65") 20 tháng hai 2022 bằng Greenskye (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this TV after much research and comparisons with other units in the same size (65") and price range. It is, without a doubt, the best TV I have owned. The almost infinite black and rich colors really make every show, movie and gameplay an absolute pleasure. The remote controls all my connected devices without exception and I no longer have need for my universal remote. The supplied remote is not backlit which is a pity. The sound is ok, not fantastic but if you are prepared to invest in an OLED TV then my personal opinion is that it may be worth looking into a sound system to enhance your experience. The only way to make your final decision is to do a side by side comparison of the A80J with its competitors. You will not be disappointed, the A80J stands out on its own.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great Oled Tv to go for!

139 cm (55") 20 tháng hai 2022 bằng Ari Nistelrooy (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

This Tv never failed to impress..great pictures and sound.overall happy with the purchase..hope to get PS5 console soon to play on it! Pls make it happen,SONY! thanks

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

65” A80J

164 cm (65") 19 tháng hai 2022 bằng Jules Chua (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Fantastic product. The images are so clear and the sound is crisp.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 16 tháng hai 2022  (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Picture very clear , sound system are great, meet my expectations

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Fail

164 cm (65") 13 tháng hai 2022 bằng Izhar8 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

One week after received the item, vertical white line appear on the screen.. seems like quality control of sony didnt do job properly.. i expect too much with this and came out disappointed

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Kém

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Excellent picture

164 cm (65") 04 tháng hai 2022 bằng Qishan (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Picture very clear , sound system are great, meet my expectations

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Simply excellent

164 cm (65") 02 tháng hai 2022 bằng Bentv282 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Happy with this image and ease of use with many features

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Trung bình

Chất lượng âm thanh

Khá

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Khá

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

The screen started to have black horizontal lines

139 cm (55") 27 tháng một 2022 bằng Sony lover70 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this model after saw many great reviews but less than a month it started to show black horizontal lines on the screen

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
28 tháng một 2022

HI Sony lover70

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us at the link below
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/


Sony Singapore service team

0

Great features and display

139 cm (55") 23 tháng một 2022 bằng Vince007 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought the tv for almost 3 weeks and the family is very satisfactory with the performance and features. It makes easy in the interface and picking up the functions. With the android os, it can easy allow us to do much more than a conventional tv.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Colour is so Natural

139 cm (55") 21 tháng một 2022 bằng Swteoh (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Image is good. Easy to setup.instructions for setting up is also very clear

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Fantastic oled

195 cm (77") 21 tháng một 2022 bằng maism157 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

This is my first oled tv & I am so happy with it. It has fantastic picture quality, great sound & google tv is simply superb. Unfortunately, we dont have bravia core here in Malaysia. Please bring it here & I want to get free movies from it.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

THE BEST TV WITH BRILLIANT FEATURES!

164 cm (65") 20 tháng một 2022 bằng MAGICAL GOOGLE TV (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

We bought this magical 65" OLED Google TV for a new year start and we are fully satisfied with the good panel performance; fascinating pictures & excellent sound experience. Special thanks to SONY for letting us keeping up the latest technology as loyal customers of SONY TV.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Superb technology!

164 cm (65") 18 tháng một 2022 bằng Syukran (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this few weeks ago, the picture is superb and sound is powerful. Make comparison against other OLED tv. Sony tv is also user friendly and easy to navigate.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great Features!!!

164 cm (65") 12 tháng một 2022 bằng Grogume (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this a month ago and love the vivid color... and great sound without a need of sound bar.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Picture perfect

164 cm (65") 07 tháng một 2022 bằng John TDZ (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Picture perfect displays true Colors. Less strenuous to my eyes

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Unstable features

164 cm (65") 07 tháng một 2022 bằng Jeth A (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this 1 month ago. Not happy and satisfied

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Trung bình

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

Trả lời từ Sony Singapore service team
07 tháng một 2022

Hi Jeth A,

We appreciate your feedback and wish to assist you further. Please contact us at the link below
https://web.sony-asia.com/sg/contact-us/


Sony Singapore service team

0

Nice Oled Tv

164 cm (65") 06 tháng một 2022 bằng Shay99 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this tv earlier this month (Dec 2021),great colour,satisfy with the max brightness & sound quality.Hope can improve on next update!! especially on control over Netflix or Disney+ screen ratio.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

A80J review

164 cm (65") 02 tháng một 2022 bằng shanek12000 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this product a few weeks ago and am enjoying it with my family.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

My First Android TV

139 cm (55") 01 tháng một 2022 bằng Francis WK Tan (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Enjoying the sound from the sound bar especially music and the images of all streaming sites. Bravo Sony!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Very happy

164 cm (65") 31 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Oomagoolies (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this a month ago, as my last TV gave up the ghost. I did little in the way of research at the time, concentrating more on price and availability. We were very lucky in that our local supplier was selling this TV for a great discount so we plumped for the 65 inch version. The picture quality is fantastic, it is (obviously) quicker and friendlier to set up and use than my last Sony Bravia and we are really pleased with it so far.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

1

0

Astounding Viewing Experience

139 cm (55") 30 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Solastri (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Sony A80J BRAVIA XR does not disappoint - its sharp quality picture and sound enhances the family's viewing pleasure.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Amazing and Beautiful

164 cm (65") 30 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Santanu (Singapore)

Love the picture and sound quality. Have also been gaming on the PS5 and have not been disappointed. It's not a cheap TV, but the quality is great and worth it

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Nice features, clarity is super with sound system

164 cm (65") 29 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Vasu T (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I did purchase in September 2021, delivered in November, overall feed back is excellent.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great features and good quality

139 cm (55") 29 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng ewnie (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought this 2weeks ago and the quality of the tv is good

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great Picture Quality

139 cm (55") 24 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Alf13 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this TV for my new house and I am blown away by the clarity of the picture quality. It is so clear that I can see the pores of the actors and actresses. The colors of the picture is also not overwhelming making it very natural looking. No regrets in buy this TV. It is worth it.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great resolution

164 cm (65") 20 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Excellent tv (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

This is what all tv should be ...Smart n sharp picture.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great Picture! Really sharp!

164 cm (65") 16 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng SL 18 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Sony Brand tells it all. I could have choose those much cheaper TV but reliable and confidence in SONY makes me and my wife without much hesitation to go for the 65" OLED type!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 13 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng E_Chan (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I am happy with A80J performance. Wonderful screen. Excellent!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Beautiful display

195 cm (77") 13 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Adrian888 (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought it 3 weeks ago and I'm very happy with the picture quality. Only disappointment is that not long after buying it the prices came down...

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Beautiful Screen A80J

139 cm (55") 12 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Sean S (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

This is our third Bravia and it doesn’t disappoint. The excellent OLED screen’s deep blacks are impressive. Even the audio sounds better now.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sony A80J

195 cm (77") 09 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Csch (Malaysia) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Love the quality of the OLED screen. However the remote can be better. The feel of the remote is not so high quality. Another complain will be the lack of documentation and guide for the use of the TV. The user is left to explore the Google TV features on their own without much support from Sony. Since Sony is touting their Google TV OS, one will be expecting some basic support like a Sony Playstore. Case in point, you are suppose to be able to download a TV Remote App from Playstore that will allow you to control the TV thru your mobile. Guess what, its not in the Playstore. Are we suppose to search thru third party sites to download this ?? If printed manuals gets outdated too fast at least an online manual to guide the first time owners will be extremely useful.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Google TV

139 cm (55") 08 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Jobra77 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Picture and color quality did not meet expectation. In fact very disappointed having paid so much. Sony workshop for cameras, why not high end tv.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Khá

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Trung bình

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Simply Awesome

195 cm (77") 08 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng TJK12 (Thái Lan) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Great design, great picture, love the interface and cannot fault the TV.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great picture quality

164 cm (65") 08 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng darreny8 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought 1 month ago and was very please with the overall features of the Oled TV. Picture were sharp and was very captivated with the sound that the TV produce. Dialogue was clear and the various sound mode make it even better. And it my very first Oled TV so far. Highly recommended for the features and visual quality at this price point.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great audio and visual output

139 cm (55") 07 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng maplezen (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I brought this Sony model for its great audio quality.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sharp oled tv

139 cm (55") 06 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng Dan8282 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Bought during 1111 sale. No regret. Was contemplating between this and LG c1 oled. Thankful I had gotten this, the sharpness, the brightness is goof for an oled.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Sony A80J 65"

164 cm (65") 05 tháng mười hai 2021 bằng JEWANG (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought the A80J 65" last month. TV picture quality is good but it is over priced in Singapore market. Profit Margin for this TV is too high.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tốt

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great product, but ...

139 cm (55") 29 tháng mười một 2021 bằng pss2021 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Please develop mobile app that can work like Apple Remote app which has a functionality to type with its keyboard.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Trung bình

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Excellent Depth in Picture and Sound Quality

164 cm (65") 28 tháng mười một 2021 bằng MFME (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I had decided to purchase this model after much considerations and review. This is the first SONY TV I had purchased and there is no turning back. The contrast and depth of the picture quality is excellent. The 4K upscaling and sound quality seems excellent as well. I had viewed the movies and documentaries from Netflix and the free-to-air broadcasts and I am pleased with both the picture and sound quality. A good deal was offered from SONY Promoter from Best Denki GWC.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0

0

Great Product!

139 cm (55") 25 tháng mười một 2021 bằng KennyNg (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Used the TV for 1 month now and it’s a good update from my previous Sony TV. Good for games and movies.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Awesome Resolution and Refresh Rate

139 cm (55") 21 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Fiz05 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

Didnt regret choosing this TV. Plugged in with my Playstation 5 and the resolution/graphics at 120hz was superb. Not only that, just by watching normal TV is also comfortable to eyes. Totally worth the purchase.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

High end TV with great picture quality and sound

164 cm (65") 20 tháng mười một 2021 bằng SV55 (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

The A80J has been a very pleasing and a pleasant experience so far. It’s easy to set up and use, the Google TV help integrate various apps like Spotify, Netflix and any othe entertainment app which you subscribe to. It also seamlessly integrates to our PS4 and other devices.

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tuyệt vời

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

Great Sound Quality

139 cm (55") 18 tháng mười một 2021 bằng NG PT (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

I bought this TV coming one month and hope Sony TV can last longer!

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Tuyệt vời

Thiết kế

Tuyệt vời

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tuyệt vời

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

0

0

0

TV sound quality

139 cm (55") 17 tháng mười một 2021 bằng Tan K L (Singapore) Người mua đã xác minh Xác minh

TV need to be paired with sound bar for full & dynamic sound

Chất lượng hình ảnh

Tốt

Chất lượng âm thanh

Trung bình

Thiết kế

Tốt

Dễ dàng sử dụng

Tốt

Hiện chưa có bản dịch, vui lòng thử lại sau

1

0